Erica Mayland, MD

Erica Mayland, MD

Head & Neck Surgical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (312)

Erica Mayland, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (312)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    PREVENTITIVE CT SCANS WERE ISSUED. I LIKE TAKING PREVENTITIVE MEASURES AT NOT TO LONG OF INTERVALS.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great medical team who really cares about their patients care


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very personal, showing care & concern as if i was one of their family members. Very knowledgeable so I had full confidence from the beginning.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Mayland and her team are so caring. I???m so thankful I have them on my side.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, but I never felt I was being rushed.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was prompt and the providers were nice


  • Patient Review 7

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor was an hour late and spent 1 minute with me.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.. in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints. The quality and compassion of care left nothing to be desired.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional yet family friendly practice. Everything was explained in terms I could understand. Highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was great all staff was professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the doctor to the nurse to the PA to my advocate they were all so polite and nice and answered all the questions that we needed answered


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great people and care


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland is an extraordinary professional with a compassionate approach to her patients. She is extremely knowledgeable, a great communicator and she gain your trust immediately by taking her time to explain in detail her analysis, recommendations and prognosis.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maryland and staff are very thorough in their examination. My questions were given a detailed explanation.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything from being puntual to professionalism


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I had to do lab work. I sat in the waiting room about 8 minutes. That was quick and painless. Then I went to the 6th floor for my Dr.'s appointment; answered questions on a tablet; after I finished I waited about 10 minutes and was called in. After my vitals were taken I was taken to an exam room. I think I waited about 8 minutes after being prepped for the Dr.. I was seen by a PA. I trust PAs. I worked with plenty of them while in the Army. Then after the exam, my wait was 4 minutes fot Dr. Mayland to give me the great news that everything looks good. We discussed a chest Xray is do, and I was able to go to the 2nd floor for the Xray which took about 8 minutes total. My appointment started at 9 AM. Even though I made one stop before home, I was back home before 11:30.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayland and her team are 1st class


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayland and her team were amazing from beginning to end of my surgical journey . There was not one issue with anything from appointments to surgery to recovery . Thank you soo much


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and concern by Doctors, and all of the Staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff explain everything to me


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very caring professionals . Gave detail information of the expected upcoming surgery .


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional from the Start.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr.'s Mayland and Ahmad are absolutely the best you could find in Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology. Their shared staff are the best. I highly recommend both Dr.'s as well as the MD Anderson Center.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Surgeons


  • Patient Review 27

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent -- plus interested -- professionals. Take time for personal interaction, as well as the job at hand. Help me think forward, and of other alternatives.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff. Seemed to be acutely interested in my case


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized and multi tier support team. Professional and engaged. Answered all questions ...


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff - from the front desk to check out - are amazing. Kind, compassionate, professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    First time meeting MD and Crew. forming an opinion. Dr. highly recomended


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayland and the whole staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amanda and Shawn were wonderful. Both showed a very caring attitude. So glad I got to be with them !!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and attentive to my needs. I???m very impressed by the entire staff!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing care. The entire staff works as a team! Made me feel like my family was taking care of me. Completely informed at all times and when you call with a question you are not waiting a day or days to hear back from the doctor or nurses.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors & you don???t wait long times for your appointments & they have comfortable waiting areas.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly environment is awesome.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff involved with my visit and the doctor were all very friendly, informative and made sure that I was comfortable with their explanation of what was going to be done.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal service


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful people and appointments seen on time!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    PA was wonderful, same with staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a seemless visit from registration to check out. Staff were professional & courteous. There aren't enough words to express how awesome the clinical team are....


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring people.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and friendliness


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    very thorough, kind, explained well


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her team are highly competent. She explains changes in my condition clearly and next steps. Nurse Lindsey has been a constant and always has a calming effect.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The sincere patient care. Honesty, helpfulness of everyone from the minute you walk in.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and patient


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient team. Great communication with clear options.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very sweet. She explains her recommendations carefully. I didn???t have to wait. I was even seen earlier than my appointment.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    great job great people


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and the entire surgical team were thoroughly familiar with my case.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite, helpful, and professionall. Dr.Mayland did 2 surgeries for me and was awesome!! So competent and explained everything that was easy to understand!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything... Everyone was very friendly & Professional and cared about me.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are very professional and very caring with a very friendly and caring attitude!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and efficient.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Totally professional and provide a thorough explanation to good questions


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly on time and professional with a personal touch !


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maitland and her staff care about you as a person.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness and concern from team. Everyone was friendly. These attributes mean so much. Thank you


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Friendly, positive and professional support!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are always super amazing to my needs and questions. They help me see the big picture and reduce my anxiety


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, friendly and very professional explained everything so thoroughly. Made me feel at ease like family concerned about my care and understanding. I look forward to my follow up with radiologist,


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was very nice .. the staff was professional and provide answers to all my questions...


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    caring and compassionate doctors, assistants, nurses -- the entire health team!! Just all around amazing employees.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional. Appeared to listen to whatever I said I felt regarding my health. Then actually answered my questions. Good!!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have never had this quality of care. From the staff, the nurses, and the doctors and the comunication, either electronically or by phone call or email, I am constantly informed.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people y'all have are the nicest people I ever met. Every department I went to was enjoyable. You will never here that me. Awesome place.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional with great personal care


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    So professional, thorough, and efficient. Every person we interacted with was friendly and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have access to such wonderful care.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were curtious, and very organized!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing response times and professionalism


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care was fine, but scheduling needs work. Waited a very long time to see doctor. I arrived 40 minutes prior to appointment and waited for an hour to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 78

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lower the cost


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team really cares about the patient and talks through everything with you


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor Erica Mayland is the best cancer doctor in the world not only because she???s good in her field but because she???s very caring and humane. Very caring


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs and Nurses friendly and professional Infusion staff especially


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical professionals who took time to understand me and my issues and then gave me their best advice.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. On time.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best ever. Everyone is so nice and he is fine because of your group and DR. THANK YOU!!!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went well and everyone was very helpful. Super friendly.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring and compassionate doctors and staff. No better place on earth for the treatment of cancer.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality care


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is fantastic and the level of care you receive is outstanding. Dr. Mayland and her team are the best!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always professional, friendly, and courteous from the minute I walk in the door, until I walk out again.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easily accessed, caring, professional, thorough


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING IS TIMED OUT. NO EXCESS WAITING PERIODS. EVERYBODY IS GENUINELY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL WITHOUT BEING A ROBOT. NO COMPLAINTS.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the employees were nice. Wait time is longer than I'd like.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent dr.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    IN SPITE OF AN EXTENDED WAIT, NOT UNCOMMON IN THE HEALTH CARE INDUSTRY, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE M D ANDERSON DOCTORS TO ANYONE WITH CANCER SIGNS OR ACTUAL DIAGNOSIS. ALL OF THEM HAVE BEEN GREAT IN EVERY WAY IMAGINABLE. THE PEOPLE ARE GOOD, FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY WELL SCHOOLED IN THEIR PARTICULAR AREA OF EXPERTISE.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    beautifully organized regarding scheduling, short waiting room stays; all personnel very hospitable


  • Patient Review 100

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Exam was conducted very well and I was very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR Mayland and all her staff especially Lindsey , are so wonderful, kind and professional


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The knowledge of the people who we have dealt with.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    the people were very dfriendly


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly and interested in the best care for my mom....she stated that she liked the staff as well as the providers and we are greatly appreciative


  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, friendly atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care given was warm. Someone walked you to the next destination. Everyone seemed to really care.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    All personnel are friendly and caring! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always experience a professional operation. Doctors and staff always friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, everything is clean, staff explain what they are going to do, nice waiting area


  • Patient Review 110

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Steinberg's professionalism and knowledge. Timeliness of scheduled procedure Lack of pain


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt reaction to any of my concetnd


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The initial consultation was great.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland was very knowledgeable as to my situation and gave me excellent advice. She had consulted with my other doctor and I feel very comfortable with their decision.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people who worked with us.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and Dr. Ahmad are the best!! Their surgical skill and people skill are rare finds in today???s world. Their staff of caring and knowledgeable nurses and PA???s are also the best I have seen. You can???t get any better health care than you get at MD Anderson!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely engaging doctors and staff, highly knowledegable and took the time to talk through options.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Go over and above with your care


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely care!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, on time, & friendly staff !


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment fairly quickly. The directions & instructions were easy to follow. The office staff was friendly & professional. The doctor and her PA were exceptional. They put my mind at ease.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Mayland and staff. They treat me like family.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was so friendly and comforting to my elderly mother. It???s been the same for my father. They love going to MD Anderson just because of the special attention and friendliness they receive when they are there.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everone was friendly and attentive and made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    How caring everyone are. Also how much the doctor really listened to me! From the time I walked in the atmosphere was smiles the staff are amazing! I love my team !


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every individual that I have encountered has been upbeat and pleasant to talk to. I have never had a bad experience with anyone that I have met in the 4 years I have been coming to MD Anderson,


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Technicians definitely know how to insert needles for blood draws! I didn't feel a thing :-)


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attentive and not long to wait


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. was precise and accurate as she explained the proceedure.


  • Patient Review 130

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional. However, I was seen 1 hour after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people!!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I met or spoke with was very professional & personable.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly and very supportive which is so important concerning medical issues!! Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr's Mayland and Cszerny are very professional yet personable. Love them!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check in, office staff, physician, nurses, check out are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative and very professional


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The building is lovely. Parking is Great. The caregivers are excellent, caring, efficient, and professional. Since we have received no treatment yet, it is difficult to make any other comments at this time.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone was so polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maryland was very sweet. She explained what she would be doing before the biopsies. She answered my questions afterwards.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr maylen


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and concerned. Took care kof me well.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    My new doctor, Dr. Mayland. I was so impressed by her; she has the best way to connect with me; compassionate and professional, and she ???She sees me!???. Head and Neck Cancer is tough; she knew everything I???ve gone thru, and established my trust and admiration. She???s a keeper! James J Boll


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to access hospital from parking garage. Very knowledgeable employees in the business office. I loved that the person that did our check in /financial appt walked us to the elevator and upstairs to the appt area. The PA, RN and Dr. Maryland were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable with my diagnosis. Amanda made all of my appointments for surgery and post op. It was just a really good experience for me. Also, I called the RN Lindsey the next day and she called me back and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough. Staff very helpful & caring. Love the team approach in discussions


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff at the offices are very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    One on one checking where I???m at and trying to plan a path to getting better. Feels more like sitting down with a friend than just a professional relationship.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great and caring.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her team very professional and compassionate Yolanda at check in was very helpful, and even walked us to our destination. She was excellent


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great dr and staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attentive, informative. Assessed, my situation, gave me several options, for procedure. Made me feel like I was in great hands. Worked around a travel schedule I had coming up for my procedure . Also a beautiful setting/ building. Did not feel like an ordinary Hospital/ Drs. Offices. Peaceful environment.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every Nurse and Doctor treated me with High Respect and with loving care. Will highly recommend anyone that needs this kind of care. Thanks for caring for me. Evelyn D Robinson


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. From Dr Mayland to Elizabeth to Lindsey, the pre op staff, the post staff, very professional, organized, and caring.


  • Patient Review 153

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    While I was quite pleased with radiation therapy, they certainly could have done a better job on my post-treatment follow-up. Particularly when they know I am still having terrible side effects from the radiation.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    A real pro. Great care and great bed side manner from the doc down to all who assist.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. from registration to final consultation. I was treated with care and concern, my questions were answered and I was given contact information should I have any questions later.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland is very caring, thoughtful and purposeful when speaking to her patient/family member.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there has been so personable and makes you feel at ease at a time when it feels like nothing will be easy again. They rock


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, friendly staff and very professional. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Mayland and all her staff are great and helpful! Patients are seen promptly and there is no waiting


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always timely and all there -doctors and staff are top notch!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctors, nurses, and support staff. Would not consider any other place for treatment.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and they don???t make you wait. However they never rush you and take the time to listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely well organized


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ryan and Dr Mayland did a great job communicating. Still waiting on radiology though.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so attentive and kind. They really take their time to explain everything to you and go over anything recommended.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The smiles on everyone's face!! Everyone I came in contact with were so kind and eager to help!!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were so very warm,friendly,and loving. I felt that they all really there to give me all the support I need to beat this cancer.


  • Patient Review 170

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were late by an hour


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    That staff and the doctor are exceptional.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor carefully explained her plan to me.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson's staff just didn't treat me like a patient... they treated me like a family member who happened to have been a patient.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    There up front on every question I have


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best service in the city, Great care by Physicians, assistants and staff. They are always caring and concerned for their patient's needs.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her staff took every step to make sure we understood everything and gave us her candid recommendation. She went further to make sure my wife received the best therapy available.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    In and out is what I like


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    In and out quickly tech who administered the contrast triumphed over my difficult stick veins, and diagnosis of imaging was ready by my appointment time with my Oncologist an hour later! Just enough time for a quick third floor coffee and muffin sandwich!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was greeting at registration, staff was easy going, friendly and gave me clear instructions. After that, I breezed thru the rest of the process to get to see my care team, who were very knowledgeable as to my issues. Parking was easy.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check in, medical assistant, nurse, Dr, to schedulars were very professional but also caring


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of it. Haven???t had any treatment yet,just talked to them.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    This team of professionals does a tremendous job: caring & calming conversational & informative It doesn't get better than this!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    such a pleasant staff and clean facility...professionalism and confidence shown by every staff member i came in contact with.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maryland is consistent. She listens well and responds clearly. She is thorough and competent. Her nurse, Lindsey Walker puts me at ease as she does things that I find scary such as pulling out metal stitches!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, quality professional staff. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone's caring and kindness.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything ????


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erica Mayland is a luminary in the field. She is a genius and cares about her patients. Her staff make you feel comfortable and are exceptionally well trained.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My medical team


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    They saved my life!! And the follow up has been fantastic. They are excellent & have great bedside manner


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice. All my concerns were addressed.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Dr. (Mayland) and super staff!! You won???t find better anywhere!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very happy will the outcome of my treatment. SO happy they are here in my hometown.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor takes the time to call personally with test results. I always feel as if the doctor has plenty of time for my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and all nurses


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    They took the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very inviting, caring and professional. I love Dr. Mayland!!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great, prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Baptist Hospital because of the people that work and represent Baptist. They treat their patients with care, love and respect.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Patient with any questions you might have. Great team.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and very accommodating. I appreciate the attention that I received concerning my health and future care. They followed up with me in a very timely manner even after my visit.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My time mattered to everyone.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love this hospital Thanks for curing me and caring for me. Would not had made it without you!


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    People were all lovely and well organized. I truly felt comfortable there and listened to. Very efficient organization.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nurturing and respectful.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish very caring staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clear understandable answers to all questions. Excellent follow up.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    They kept me updated on everything


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and Lindsey listened carefully and took appropriate actions to progress my health! Wonderful!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, caring, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Over all is excellent


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely thorough and compassionate. No one wants to be part of this process but thank God, Dr. Mayland and her staff are there to help you through this.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    On-Time and provided answers to any of my questions.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, every step was handled very well by the staff!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people with great expertise in their field.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is supportive and caring! They take as much time as needed to explain care from beginning to end. Beautiful building, uncrowded, easy parking and check-in. Complete, all around support!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Mayland


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, smiling staff and patiently dealing with hearing impaired older patients like myself.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, the end results were good. Added to that, all of the Baptist MD Anderson team were professional and friendly throughout the whole process from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her staff were very comforting through the whole process. Dr. Mayland's work and expertise was impressive. I was grateful for her care over my surgery and recovery.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love how friendly and attentive the staff is. They make you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    No pressuring


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great team. Took their time and made sure all our questions were ask. They were comforting.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    With the exception of the first girl I met at registration, everyone else I encountered was beyond kind and helpful for my first visit to the center. I appreciated that the finance lady walked me up to the 6th floor while explaining to me all the features and other relevant parts of the building, and then got me checked in at the right desk. I was a bit early for my appointment, but they saw me early and still apologized for my wait. Like I said, everyone went above and beyond with kindness.


  • Patient Review 233

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Uneven staffing at initial entrance (general questions, financial appts., etc,) to building. Only 1 person helping when we entered with a decent line. By the time there was no one waiting, there were 3 receptionists (with nothing to do). Fortunately, the Financial meeting didn't take the hour they expected (maybe 15 minutes at the most). Medical appt.: Oncologist, nurse, & technician were great.


  • Patient Review 234

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    i felt like i was on an assembly line.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    They did a great job and made it very easy!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love the doctors and staff. you are treated so well there.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire team are great people. All are totally professional and are very friendly. Treat you as a person instead of a number and are totally invested in your care. Doctor Mayland and her team takes the time to insure the treatment plan is best one for your illness. Found that Dr. Mayland is a very caring doctor. Would not go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people do a great job!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was very organized and everyone we met was very nurturing.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor, the nurses, the whole staff treat you and make you feel like family, like you are in good God blessing hands and it???s very pleasing and comforting.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked everything about my care, from the friendliness to the professionalism.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    employees very nice & polite. Physician very nice. Always right on for follow-up care.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was great and the overall experience was excellent.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her staff are truly amazing!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great!!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent, very responsive to any questions I asked.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, competent! Communicative with patient!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, answered all my questions and kept me well informed.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Yolanda from registration is amazing as well as everyone that helped me on my appointment day


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone explained everything that happened & answered any questions we had. Very good care before & after surgery.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are always very warm and friendly. I am always greeted with a smile and treated very well.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of my Doctors/ Staff treat me if I was there family!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mayland and her staff were friendly, and pleasant. They made me feel very relaxed while thoroughly performing an oral mouth and throat exam and scoping. They gave detailed answers to my questions. I was impressed and highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access, wonderful providers, and nice, very maneuverable facilities. All staff encountered are so kind.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    This clinic is staffed by a bunch of ???earth angels???. They are professional but also very kind and caring. They make a really tough time a lot better.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness, absolute caring for the individual from reception onward.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    People who cares


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole team - the eye contact, listening, responding to all my questions, efficiency in mapping out and scheduling the treatment plan, promise to make sure responses in reporting test results as quickly as possible.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff. They all make a tough situation bearable. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thus far, I???ve only been able to experience the first day of care and I was impressed by the attentive line of professionals. Everyone seemed like they wanted to assist me in anyway they possibly could. The loose leaf binder they provided for my care was also a surprise going over and beyond.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone shows an authentic, caring approach & treats patients as individuals. It???s a tremendous feeling of support under stressful situations.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly,informative staff. Clean & calm inviroment


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have a team working with me and answers all my questions


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Caring & attentive to the patient.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care, professionalism, sweeteners of the whole team changed our lives. Thank you for listening, explaining every single part and making us feel hope!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Superb entrance process to the facility. Very good set of questions by the Assistant prior to the entrance of the Doctor. Wonderful explanation and view of the biopsy results by the doctor. Good explanation of the treatment plan path. One of the best experiences we have had in the Jacksonville community.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The medical staff was excellent. Very informative very helpful, listen to everything that I asked, and did their best to give me proper and informative answers. They treated me like a human being.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very nice these are the best doctors I have ever had in my life dealing with cancer and trade and as long as COPD they are on top of everything he always let you know and ask you how you feel they do not beat around the bush biggest straight to it and ask everything answer every question that you ever answer I love going to this place and I love seeing all of my doctors


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    perfect


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff including the Doctors made my scary visit tolerable. They are all truly professional. The build and Artwork make for a calming atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 276

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    which time


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on the scheduled time,,staff very kind and helpful, very professional and caring, explained the procedure and assured I understood what was going to happen with this procedure and constantly checked how I was doing and feeling. Thanks for the excellent care I received.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable from the time I checked in as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff members I see provide good, confident and comforting care. All questions are answered and explained well. My team of service providers covers all aspects of my care with contact info for all for follow-up.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was excellent!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff, quick.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought David???s patient was excellent. This is the way all medical care should be but it is not! Baptist MD Anderson has set a goal for others to excel!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. Best and most positive medical experience my husband and I have ever had!


  • Patient Review 284

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Drs and nurses---- especially Sherrie!!!!!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing patient experience! I felt like I was the only patient they had that day - best in class!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely pleasant and thorough explanations.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 290

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    In pain need to be in the hospital not outpatient


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    After just one appointment with Dr Mayland and her staff, we knew that we had found the right physician! We are confident that my husband will get the very best medical care in his fight against head/ neck cancer. Thank you Dr. Mayland, Paige, Debbie, and Julia for the hope you've given us!! ????


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    ON TIME


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    True professionalism???


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    There is a whole team of professionals to take care of all aspects of the treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, relaxed professionals. The binder & photo sheet were perfect for establishing relationships & creating relationships. Everyone was well informed and patient.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a whole team of care givers looking after my needs


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Maylend and her team took an extremely scared woman with a new cancer diagnosis and made me feel so much ease and confidence in the care I was receiving. They are awesome and I feel safe, heard and cared for. They were also great with my adult children who came to support me as well.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody seemed very friendly and informed. Everybody was very punctual and there was not a lot of time wasted sitting around. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very, professional, friendly and curtious


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing to special


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The "team" concept, the clear explanations of diagnosis, future tests required and treatment plan. Everything was handled smoothly and without a lot of unnecessary calls or paperwork. The way each piece of information was presented made it easier to accept without a lot of anxiety.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    i was very impressed with your entire facility, from the time I arrived until I left.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My visit


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The physician was very knowledgeable of my mother???s condition.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, greatest staff


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting, clean room, nice facility


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a whole team of people to help me through the process.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The total process of how they treat your case and the level of professionals is way beyond expectations. I much look forward to the end result .


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ca4eand concern that I receive


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Folks were professional and kind. I was seen on time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews