Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Cynthia Anderson, MD

Cynthia Anderson, MD

Radiation Oncologist

5 out of 5 stars 5 (329)

Cynthia Anderson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (329)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff are fantastic. The care you receive is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient courteous service.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors n nurses were very helpful n well informed. They answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative and caring


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring there.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All their staff and their attitudes - with one exception.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention to detail when reviewing my case.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. They all were so kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson was wonderful


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and her radiology team exceed all care expectations. I am treated with such kindness and respect. I am incredibly thankful to have access to this level of care.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson took a lot of time explaining Multiple Myeloma & her recommendation for the situation. She also was able to get mapping done at the appointment so I wouldn???t have to come back just for that since it is about 2 hours away.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is wonderful and the ease of process is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Andersen explained everything in great deal to both my husband and me. She was very compassionate and took her time in answering all of our questions and explaining the entire process of what I was about to go through.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every single person there us compassionate, kind,and caring


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone involved was very kind, professional, knew what they were doing, and supportive.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cynthia Anderson is tremendous , the whole team is friendly and so professional. Their calm demeaner is so appreciated.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was knowledgeable and explained the treatment very well.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The hole process.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I have encountered has made me feel like they are personally invested in my care. I just love the atmosphere in the building.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience at MDA has been excellent. The staff are all friendly and supportive. I appreciate that the time spent with the doctor did not feel rushed. Dr. Crozier was very helpful in deciding a course of action.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and professionals ar every step of my journey at MD Anderson. I am grateful for the knowledge and kindness I encounter daily at this remarkable cancer center. Each member of the MD Anderson staff are considerate and do their best to anticipate, help and accomodate each need. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was very thorough and answered any and all questions we asked. She was very understanding and sensitive.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is exceptionally caring She explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. She is diligent in caring for skin issues I raise. She is a truly caring woman and a huge asset to your staff The staff delivering the radiation treatments are so kind and efficient. They are personable and do not treat you just as a task. It has been a wonderful experience. The nurses are also truly concerned about me as an individual. Your front desk staff recognizes me and greets me by name!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have already recommended Baptist MD Anderson Oncology Radiology to a friend who is presently receiving treatment. I recommended it because Dr. Anderson takes her time with you.....she listens and addresses concerns, she answers questions, and she explains treatment options and the reasons for them in plain English. She's very personable and makes you feel like she has all the time in the world for you. Also the radiation techs have all been wonderful to work with. It's been nice to always have at least one tech there that you have met before and not a whole new crew from day to day. Also I appreciate how they always take me in for treatment on time and sometimes even early.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, especially Dr Cynthia Anderson was very compassionate & caring....listening to all my concerns & questions.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson always listens and helps me. She is a great representative of MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was outstanding. She spent more than an hour discussing my condition. A very caring doctor and a lovely person.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Even when you don't need radiation, they keep track of how you're doing and make themselves available to you if needed.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and compassion of all.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, Always Professional Caregivers.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, thoughtful and caring! Big smiles and such an uplifting atmosphere. Thank you to all of you!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cynthia Anderson and her staff are great


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the oncologist radiology department was very kind and attentive.. I liked how Dr. Anderson took the time to explain the planned radiology treatment for me and why it is necessary.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is very compassionate and cares deeply about the health of her patients. She ensures you have complete information.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors explains everything very clearly. The scheduling of appointments are done by the hospital. All individuals have been very helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and her staff are always so warm and welcoming. They take the time to answer all of my questions and provide a level of care the exceeds expectations.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My representative was courteous, knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Genuinely cared. I felt very informed after my first visit.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson and most staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met and dealt with was caring and friendly. They seemed to look at the whole person.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and Dr. Crozier are very professional and make me feel at ease, they answer all my questions and let me know they???re there for me.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson took time to discuss all options and outcomes. She answered every question and she listened to me.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional , kind and do really care about patients care. I am very thankful and satisfied with the care I am receiving. I would recommend Anderson MD Cancer Center radiology services to everyone. Just amazing. Thank you very much.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of your associates make me feel like I am important to them


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Cynthia Anderson is an exceptional physician. She is extremely skilled, through, and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson was very personable. She took the time to help me work through which radiation option would best me my needs. I never felt rushed into making a decision.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is impressive how caring and thorough the staff and Drs are in helping. I deeply appreciate the prayer and the environment that welcomes me each visit. It conveys much confidence in the prognosis and treatment that I am receiving. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait everything went professionally


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff treated me like an individual, not as another patient to process through. From moment of checking in to visits with doctor I was known and acknowledged, everyone seemed to be familiar with my case before seeing me.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    they were very through


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring. The best as far as I am concerned.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their kindness and patience


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring, professional & informative! Wonderful people!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring,kind,helpful and listen to you and any questions you have.they don't hurry you thru..they really listen and treat every patient as uf they were the only one and they always waysremember..you..ive never felt so calm and less anxious as I have during this process..thank you all


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and understanding


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson took the specific effort to track me down in Dr. Saniian's clinic to edit some trial information we'd discussed earlier - when she could have had someone phone me. I was very appreciative of the extra effort.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Honest and caring. Answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is the most compassionate, down to earth, straight shooter! Love her she is always willing to help with whatever the issue is!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process is super organized and everything is under one roof. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr Anderson has the best bedside manners! She explains everything in a way that is understandable! I feel very confident in her care!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson clearly and concisely conveyed how radiation oncology has progressed over time and what my treatment would entail. She spoke in a measured cadence which helped me to better understand the treatment process and put me at ease. The first week of my four weeks of radiation has gone smoothly and


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I my darkest Hour Dr. Cynthia Anderson and the staff in Radiation oncology lifted me up . The front desk are so accommodating and Dr. Anderson's caring and compassionate care is amazing. Dr. Olson is also a great individual with keen sense of purpose . Both Main and South have the latest and most advanced equipment in the industry which is key . You just NEED a BELL at south. Jennifer is Fantastic !!!!!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind,knowledgeable, and Professional Caregivers.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is just amazing! Informative, positive, calming, knowledgeable, generous with her time and made me feel like the only patient she had that day. She is a brilliant thinker about the medical details and also about life events in general. I look forward to her time and support!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and didn't rush the visit. Made me feel important and individual. Very caring about the person.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was wonderful in explaining the radiation oncology process. She is very knowledgeable, thorough in her exam, and presented and explained treatment options. Her kindness as a provider shines!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the team members are courteous, respectfully and knowledgeable. Every step of process was explained. They listened to what I hsd to say and, answered any questions I had.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Carding personal


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything every one was very helpful


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    After some missteps on the part of MDA ( not EMAILING me even though my EMAIL address is listed throughout my patient record ) I engaged the services of the Baptist oral interpreter and a Baptist note-taker for each meeting with a physician at MD ANDERSON (since I am profoundly deaf and the necessary wearing of masks by all healthcare professionals, prevents my understanding what someone is saying to me. The situation improved tremendously. I felt more informed . Dr Cynthia Anderson, whom I have seen the most often , has been most helpful and professional and makes sure that all my questions are answered during our weekly meetings while I am undergoing daily radiation therapy. I do believe any cancer patient should avail themselves of a cancer center such as MD ANDERSON , which has the most up-to-date treatment modalities in the ???war against cancer.???


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough explanation of my illness.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like they are on top of my circumstances and have all the information needed to treat me in the best possible way.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind,considerate,helpful and there gor you


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    One on one care they make you feel loved


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring and patient staff.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly, caring & professional. Facilities clean & care taken to follow Covid guidelines


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson is absolutely the best -bar none. I???ll never be going to anyone else for treatment. Thank you


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the radiation process to me.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Individual attention. Positive people.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Anderson provided so much wonderful information to me to help guide in making my decision about my treatment. She was easy to talk with and I felt she spent quality time with me. I felt I left this app armed with more knowledge!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors treat you like your the only patient they have. Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of staff. The atmosphere of the building it self puts you at ease.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff is very kind, respectful, they do care about patients and that matters a lot, making patients feel better. Love and kindness are the best medicine. Todo el personal es bien amable , solidario y sensible. Demuestran todo el tiempo que el paciente es lo mas importante. Desde el primer dia me he sentido muy confiada y bien tratada. El buen trato y el carino son la mejor medicina. Quiero agradecer a todos por todo lo.que estan haciendo por mi. Recomendaria este hospital y su personal 100 %.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cynthia Anderson is the BEST, most compassionate doctor I have ever met. She is concerned with the whole being of the patient, not just their cancer.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Representative was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Any questions, she answered.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, and very efficient with there processing patient???s.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is a very professional, through, caring and personable physician. All staff in this department are professional, helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have confidence in their knowledge and skill to care for me.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are the best


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was so understanding, willing to listen and took extra time to explain processes and address my unique issues.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is so thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment you enter reception room, you the patient are treated with care and kindness. The receptionist recognizes you almost from the first visit. No excessive waiting for doctor, pa, or radiation treatment.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explanation and administration of service.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is very caring and explains everything


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People are wonderful


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very kind, upbeat, thorough, explain everything in layman's terms. Great coordination of services, physicians.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is extremely knowledgeable and she and the whole team were actively engaged in my progress, comfort and overall well being the entire time.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is outstanding. Her team of people are very warm, friendly and very supportive.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is very compassionate and thorough. I just went for follow up post radiation. She wants to know about any other things that impact me. She suggested I go to Dr Wilson for my shoulder that has heterotopic ossification and causes me great pain.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson was my doctor. She was very caring and knowledgeable. She explained everything very thoroughly and answered all questions, making me feel very comfortable. She has great bedside manners. You can tell she loves her job and helping people! Her nurse was also great.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr..Anderson is always great with patients!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is incredibly professional, patient, and compassionate. I trust her and Baptist Anderson for excellent care.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and caring. They always have a way of making you feel better. I was so fortunate to be able to come here for my cancer treatment.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and docs great and on time!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, organized, sensitive, timely and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, detailed support from day 1


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Im still in the early stages of treatment but everyone has been so great and helpful


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was thorough and attentive to detail. I very much appreciate her inviting me to call if I come up with any follow-up questions. She seems genuinely interested in her patients' ongoing care. Much to be praised. Much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel good and like family God Bless


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Learning that I have cancer has been difficult to accept and wrap my head around. The compassion and warmth of the doctors and nurses has made a world of difference and has given me added strength to face this disease. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and kind. Always answer my or my wife's questions.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very caring.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, genuine and helpful. Easy scheduling, and coordination of care is amazing.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication with doctor.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mammogram was done quickly and efficiently by someone who cared about me. Then I saw Dr. Cynthia Anderson, who is without a doubt the most friendly, welcoming, thorough doctor on the planet. She was with me through my radiation process, and treats me like a friend.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional employees


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick, and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel were friendly, quick to assist me. Very impressive department


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Doctors u seen were very helpful and very compassionate. They took there time and explained everything and did not act rushed. I was very impressed!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    She was very polite. She answered all my questions. She wasn't in a hurry. She had all my records so she could look over stuff.


  • Patient Review 136

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    For me no improvements needed


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson provided me with a lot of information and actually showed me the CT scan images. She was very open about the next steps of my treatment.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The consistent Team care that is provided.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is awesome; very personable and easy to talk with. The technicians are very warm and personable. They treat you as a real person! The girls at the front desk are very friendly and polite; they are very punctual.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is always very sincerely caring and thorough. I always feel like I have had the best care after my visits with her. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the team approach as well as the presenting trials to further the cure for breast cancer. MDA is a very impressive institution & we are lucky to have it here in Jacksonville. Also having a navigator, you always feel that you have access to someone when you have questions. Not to mention the exquisite facility. It is just gorgeous especially that view on the 7th floor. I hear that the 9th floor is even better!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, professional and caring doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answered any and questions I had. Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent professional and caring


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great visit with Dr. Anderson and Dr. Hammond and their staff. Special shout out to the young lady that performed my CAT Scans. Sorry I didn???t get her name but she was excellent. I???ve had over 12 CATs and MRIs at Emory and your technician is #1 and I wish I had her name because I would request her for my next CAT Scan on May 17th.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimum wait time. Physicians never seemed to be in a hurry while in the room with you. Took time to explain things very thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concern, kindness, personal


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are amazing


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly. Dr. Anderson & nurse Alexis were so easy to talk to. They both explained everything at a level that my daughter and I were able to understand.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very knowledgeable about the matter of concern. Thank you. GBW.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was caring and informative.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Evey thinks


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson has been a great help to my wellness. Lovely is always a friendly, helpful person with all the craziness I sometimes put her to task with.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and her staff were very warm and welcoming to me. I received all the information required for my treatment and all my questions were answered fully and with care.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good care good treatment and staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson showed concern for me and gave me several helpful suggestions.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly, made me feel special, timely schedule, smiling faces!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attention given to issues.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was such a breath of fresh air. She explained everything to us without being in a rush. She was calm, thorough and reassuring. I cannot rate her high enough!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal treatment Explaining procedured


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Anderson and her team.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring & not rushed


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Techs were very efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr. Ann M. Lee


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Radiation Oncologists Dr. A. is an excellent Health Care Provider with great bedside manner. He explained and informed me what needs to be done and what are expected during the course of my radiation treatment. He is a top notch Doctor with great customer service, very knowledgeable in his area of expertise, caring and compassionate. He is a great asset in your hospital and an excellent Health Care Providers for the Baptist/ MD Anderson Cancer Center.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is the most compassionate and caring physician ever!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassion and understanding everyone has of what your going through and their professionalism


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson and the entire staff were just wonderful to us!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is AMAZING!!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and her team are amazing!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Explain procedures before they do it and as your going thru it Empathize with what your going through Friendly staff reduces anxiety Calming decor in building Everyone is helpful even staff encountered on elevator


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal professional caring doctors and nurses who listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is great. She spends time with me and really cares.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff makes you feel welcome and the nurse was very informative. Dr Anderson was very engaging, empathetic and informative and spent plenty of time with me to ensure I understood what was involved with the treatment.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Exceptional Doctors and staff!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had to go here twice and both times I have been treated very well I'm so glad I have been blessed with an amazing team of not only drs but team of nurses and care givers as well!! Thank you so much!!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, Caring and Professional Caregivers. Well Done and enjoyed the ???? music.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast no waiting unnecessarily


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informational.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was awesome


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire team is very knowledgeable, professional and so kind.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait for appointment Doctors are caring


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very caring group not professionals.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is awesome! She???s very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and thoughtful


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was magnificent!! So full of knowledge and full of compassion. She spent so much time with us making sure all our questions were answered and concerns were calmed. We felt we were in the hands of an experienced professional doctor and had no qualms about using her services.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention and care.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and on top of my care. Someone with my medical history needs that type of normalcy and security. I felt at peace with what they did the explanation of my process with the infusion and medication administered. Thank you for all my care.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care great people


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional group of doctors, nurses and staff members. Timely appointments - not long wait times for medical staff.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Anderson .She is wonderful and very kind. I look forward to my check up


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff that dealt with me were outstanding.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Caregivers. Professional and Kind.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring. Doc Anderson is so helpful in explaining what is going on and put things in simple language you can understand exactly what she is saying. She is so caring. I love her


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is brilliant, humble and confident. She is very positive and encourages you. Dr Anderson answers all of your questions; she is very easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. All doctors I have seen are wonderful. They are very informative & answer all questions you have. It makes it so much easier to begin the journey into my cancer treatment with a positive attitude.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson was friendly, informative, patient and full of options! I loved learning from her and look forward to receiving her care! ty, rosemary


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson was very very informative. She took a lot of time with me . She and all at MD Anderson are really kind.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and her team are outstanding (I???ve been a patient for just over 2 years and I am so grateful for them. Top of their game, compassionate and caring people. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson. Love her!!!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is simply amazing. She has a gift and is warm, compassionate, caring, and dedicated. She makes you feel as if she has all day and will sit and talk without making you feel rushed. The entire team was kind and supportive throughout my treatment.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and understanding. No pressure No pressure on your decision


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Anderson is the most caring and thorough doctor I have had the pleasure of being cared for during my second occurrence with cancer. She listens and I always feel better after a visit with her. I have had problems that she tries to get to the bottom of. She is an outstanding representative for MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and patient care.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so detailed in explaining everything and setting expectations.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Me siento muy bien y satisfecho con el trato que he recibido hasta aqui.Todos los empleados han dado la milla extra por hacer sentir que estoy como en mi casa.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Complete explanations of procedures, reasons for undergoing them and side effects expected. Staff was friendly, well informed, and very courteous


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, concerned, compassionate individuals.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional kind courteous caring.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The big hug the Doctor gave me.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hole process


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff knowledgeable, caring and take time needed to answer questions. No one says I can???t do that, they all go over and above to get appointments, tests scheduled in timely manner and to my schedule not theirs.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Detailed discussion. No feeling of being rushed.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cynthia Anderson is the most personable Doctor I've ever had. She took the time to listen and educate me on different options anytime I had a question. She also is the only doctor who has reviewed my imaging visually on screen and explained exactly what the imaging was showing.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Anderson was so kind & explain everything to me. She wanted to may sure I understood what we was going take place with my body.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and great communications.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I truly believe I could not have had better care anywhere else. Everyone was so kind and supportive as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses, aides, and reception could not have been nicer. When my sister has to go for an examination, after talking to the doctor, the nurse was not back yet, the Doctor pushed her in the wheelchair. A doctor pushed a patient in a wheelchair! I have not seen that in my 48 years of adult life. The Doctors and Nurses are exceptionally competent and intensely humane with a wealth of compassion!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional knowledgeable courteous care


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, helpful and caring and interested in doing a good job.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at MD Anderson are very caring, wonderful people. I love the doctor's there also.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every is super nice and very knowledgeable. Will recommend MD Anderson to others.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and yet professional


  • Patient Review 231

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson and her team are amazing. I am blessed to have such care


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive, caring and efficient! Always greeted with a smile and thoughtful conversation. Being there gives me a feeling of well being.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate concern and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very respectful and on time


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall experience was very good. Everything was explained in detail and employees were nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very detailed and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accomadating


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was extremely patient and helpful in assisting me on getting on the table in order to have a CT scan of the area where pending surgery will take place. This was done so radiation can be performed after surgery. Thanks for your assistance and care in getting my CT scan done.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just awesome


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cynthia Anderson is the best!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm glad to reply to your question and to have this opportunity to sing the praises of Dr. Cynthia Anderson. I had a follow-up appointment with Dr. Anderson this morning and I left there feeling a sense of connection, a sense of having been heard, a sense of having been well-cared-for. It's quite lovely as a patient to complete an appointment with a smile on ones face __and to feel comfortable, confident, and appreciative. Thank you Dr. Anderson and thank you to all the staff (and even to the architect and decorator) for presenting such a caring and professional setting, With appreciation.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff Nice environment to come


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They made me feel comfortable, answered my question and took time out to listen. Very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff members are exceptional. Dr. Anderson took so much time to explain the treatment and answer all of our questions. We have met exceptional professionals who are always compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were friendly and kind; I was treated with respect. My questions were answered honestly. No question was unimportant


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and ethics


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so patient and really listen to you!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, Great doctors, clean spaces


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is thorough, straight forward and compassionate. I am so fortunate to have her and her staff overseeing my treatment. Excellent!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson is the most caring doctor. Love her and her staff.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and personalized service. Also compassionate and understanding.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so personable. Made an unpleasant experienced very pleasant. The front desk that checked you in, especially Shondria and Jenteara. After a couple of days they knew who you were when you walked up and called you by name. That really made a difference knowing that you are a person and not just a number. The technicians doing the radiation was wonderful. They immediately put you at ease and answered any question about what was going to happen. I could not have asked for a better group of people. When I had to see oncologist, the person that would check me in was always friendly. I was very pleased with the way my treatment went and the personal service that I received.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson's explanations were very clear.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entry area staff very nice, Dr. Anderson???s nurse assistant very very nice??? And Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She took time to show me my health issues on digitally. She also showed deep compassion and caring regarding my emotional state when talking about my mothers breast cancer and now I have breast cancer in the same breast. Really what any patient wants from their doctor is not only integrity, professionalism and medical skill but also compassion knowing ones doctor really cares about the patient. That perfectly describes Dr. Anderson.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about you.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Such a great experience when having to go through a difficult time. The entire staff are amazing and the facility is beautiful!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comforting and friendly staff Lots of detailed information


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, and Dr. Anderson Takes her time and explains everything in detail. It???s a peace???s environment.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone, no matter what there position is, are always friendly. All my appointments have been on time. Never waited more than about 5 minutes. Great place and will recommend to others.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the Doctors that I have met so far are very dedicated and compassionate,this includes the staff also.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their professionalism and kindness.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a great team... They really care about my well being


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional knowledgeable friendly care


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, caring, work to treat the patient as an individual.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring & informative


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful building. Staffed with caring people. Timely appointments. Doctors who respect your time and keep appointments on schedule. And....good food in the cafe.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and very friendly people


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness, listening and follow through


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson and Alexa are so caring, kind, professional and efficient!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anderson and her staff are fantastic. Answered all questions and made sure I understood.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy and the technicians and Dr Anderson


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient, caring staff. Doctors honestly answer any question they are asked.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I could literally write a 300 page book on how much I love Baptist MD Anderson Cancer (-------) Center! There is a spirit of excellence that permeates the entire facility. The level of care is top~notched, very attentive, and sincerely genuine. With BMDACC, one never feels they are in this fight alone. There is a strong TEAM supporting every effort to win!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellant


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My care with Dr.Anderson is the best.She takes the time to listen and talks about your care.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the coordinated care I receive through BMDA and that everything is in the same location. All of the doctors and staff have been great!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring staff


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Anderson is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and attentive. I always leave feeling well cared for.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    they have wonderful people working in radiation and Dr Anderson is great


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and professional they move quickly to help you move on with life


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was attended with complete attention. The results were explained to my satisfaction and future care as well. Doctors and staff at M D Anderson have been the best I have encountered along the way.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctors and medical team.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson always takes the time to explain everything in a calm manner.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personal. Cheerful medical team.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough. Answered all my concerns. Felt very confident in treatment recommended.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional expertise and genuine caring support.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring and attention to detail. The staff is also very professional yet personable and heart felt. In this day and age it is comforting to see doctors and medical staff have such a caring approach for the patient. I feel confidante safe and in good hands with everyone at MD Anderson. Thank you


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personal attention from everyone.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way they treat you. Very caring


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great group of people.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful cheerful staff


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors and all the staff are friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion & caring of employees


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated exceptionally good. I have been a patient now for 9 months.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always feel like I am being taken care of by loving family


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Team approach. Dr Anderson is great. She has a wonderful bedside manner and takes her time with us, spending as much time as needed. Very refreshing.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, professional and friendly staff. Appointments are almost always on time.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anderson is awesome. Compassionate and kind.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They answer all my questions. Even when I call back.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and care they provide is the best. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my care.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional contact and conclusive discussion. I am confident in my physician and appreciate her sincere interaction with me.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was great service all around????


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, great nurses, great staff. Registration person was awesome.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor was very good and explained everything to me and answered my questions thoroughly. My appointments we all pretty much on schedule and the rest of the staff was great as well.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff!! Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful, and go the extra distance to explain your care in detail. The level of compassion and understanding on their part is such a great comfort, and the feeling of being so well taken care of is true peace of mind.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, kind, on top of things.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, compassionate, and top quality care. All at MD Anderson are caring and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Atmosphere is pleasant


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff members are professional and kind. Dr. Anderson is absolutely the best.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Anderson is an amazing doctor and person. She is confident and humble; very encouraging. She answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and kind


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the things my niece said about the department was truly true


View More Reviews View Less Reviews