Julie Greenwalt, MD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (379)

Julie Greenwalt, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (379)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have your best interest in mind.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person I???ve had contact with at MDAnderson has always bee professional, courteous, & compassionate!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care from all staff.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative, great attitude and super awesome doc.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    There were real professional, all of them.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT, CARING AND ON TIME!!!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Always great with a smile and willing to assist. Love them all!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel were excellent


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful people take such good care of you makes you feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    We couldn???t ask for more kinder, knowledgeable staff than you have at MD Anderson. It???s a critical, scary time in our lives, and the kindness and true compassion of the staff nearly brings me to tears.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and helpful. They take their time to explain everything. Everything is very efficient....not much waiting. Everyone always has a smile on their face....very comforting.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The PET Scan tech, Brichet (I think), was very nice and helpful throughout the process.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, caring, professional and prompt service!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone on staff made me feel special and important at each visit, as if I was their only patient that day. That level of care and CARING is so important to a patient's physical and emotional recovery. Thank you so much to all the staff!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Almost everything. Awesome staff of Doctor???s and Nurses. Organization and scheduling is off the charts. Professional in all aspects. Cleanliness is superb.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very nice. She explained things very clearly. Answered all my questions. The facility is exceptionally clean.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt and staff


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the caregivers are friendly, considerate, and knowledgeable. I feel like they really care about me.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff most helpful in arranging time for treatments and explaining the procedure.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, friendly, easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time taken to recap and answer questions. Not rushed.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Professional in every way. I actually like coming here. Spot on! Couldn't ask for more. Victoria Manley


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I've come in contact with has been so kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good excellent


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The high leval of professionalism, patience, love and kindness shown to patients and their families are outstanding. when dealing with cancer, a pleasant face, and a smile goes a long way. Thanks guys you will always be remembered. lot of recommendations.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical professionals are truly caring and are experts in their field. Everything is so organized!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person that I had any dealing with was exceptionally nice & considerate, especially Jenna and Dr. Greenwalt. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. My thanks to them!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, respectful, courteous


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, compassion, professionalism and timelines


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor. Doctor Greenwalt. The staff giving my treatments.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful kind and explain everything going on! My oncologists are amazing thank you Dr Hand and Dr Greenwald! I can???t ask for better doctors


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    well-organized and convenient; friendly staff; beautiful facility


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are amazing, caring, kind, make you feel comfortable to ask questions. Best of the beat


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff are so professional. They have taken excellent care of my husband, but I have not always been a pleasant or patient person to the staff and nurses. The Doctors and Staff are my heroes.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm and welcoming, good knowledge, professional, Dr. apts weekly.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt was very informative and encouraging. She was warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing!! Everyone is kind and compassionate. ????????


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Information was explained well. I was treated with respect and they listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the staff's pleasant interactions, and wait time for services is mostly kept to tolerable limits.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very organized and efficient. I wish they would communicate a little better and had more time for questions but I really trusted everything they did. And most of the time, they answered most questions before you had time to ask. They were friendly and very supportive. I didn't get to meet all of my team members or it moved so fast, I'm not sure. But the ones I met, were awesome. They were all well-trained with excellent experiences. For anyone with Breast Cancer, you are in good hands at BMDA.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly and also efficient.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the people in the various departments have shown respect, professionalism & empathy.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far very efficient and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very happy with all the care I am getting. Thank you so much ????


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate caring staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal care.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Was very specific about my situation and was honest about the danger of more radiation.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, very professional but caring. Very detailed explanation of what my results were, what was to be expected and an additional appointment made with no difficulty.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care team. They take the time to discuss your diagnosis and seem genuinely concerned.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    this must be contagious @ BMDA but all the various departments I've been to have it...Compassion & professionalism & respectfulness ! ! ! keep spreading


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    every time i go there i feel i am meeting a friend . everyone is so pleasant and caring


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Do pleasant and professional


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely adore everyone there. So compassionate and freindly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I came to MD Anderson as a Stage 4 cancer patient with serious challenges. This year, 5 years later, I am cancer free. All hospital services, but in particular, one magnificent doctor, Dr. Julie Greenwalt, saved my life. So what do you expect me to say? I thank her and pray for her and her staff daily to continue the earthly miracles they pull off inside the hospital walls. In case you missed the name it is Dr. Julie Greenwalt. Carry on Good Lady! Forward! Frank Radzievich


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and they seem to care about me as a patient and an individual. I did have an issue with the fact that they do not have a place to for service dogs. I ended up having to make sure I had some one with for each visit so they could stay with my service dog. Sometimes I had to have someone who was not ideal taking care of my service dog. My suggestion is that you dedicate one of the changing rooms for a service animal. There could actually be a couple of crates (Kennels) that they could be in. The actual procedure does not take long but sometimes the wait is long and to be with out my service dog for 30 mins or more increased my anxiety tremendously. I still gave you all a 10 though.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice. Explained process thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and reassuring regarding daily Radiation. Their communication and flexibility were quite encouraging.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent precise care


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very beautiful people and kind??????????????????


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient primo knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The folks were nice and listened.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional, kind, and caring


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring and personal.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The patience and time they take to explain what???s best to treat the cancer I have.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and informative when I had questions about my treatments and the process.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, informative answered all questions, friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I cannot say enough positive comments about Dr. Julie Greenwalt. She provided my husband and I with all the information we needed in order to make a decision about my post-surgery treatment. We will always consider her to be one of our special angels here on earth and so appreciate her impressive knowledge as well as her kind and compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was concerned and caring


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt is very compassionate. She keeps me updated with the status of my treatment.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great treatment. I'm alive. Compassionate staff that wears masks and cares about others.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful people who care


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal care and attention; convenient location


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is beyond kind and so very helpful


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Members of the team are amazing. My oncologist cares and listens which make me feel good. The radiation therapists are knowledgeable of what they do which is foremost important in their jobs. Thank you very much team for your care!.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful care and concern by all


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 88

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    She was very knowledgeable, honest, and gave an informed recommendation. I trust her and her staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional, caring


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are fantastic. I???m alive today, because of MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Radiology Techs are supportive and proactive in patient care, nursing staff are patient oriented providing excellent patient teaching and education to allow patient to understand the process of care, and health care providers are concerned and God fearing individuals that are dutiful in their services, humbled and provides meticulous integrated care to enrich and provide optimal patient outcomes


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to help you through this difficult process.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service and wait time was short.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    That they were able to get me in so fast to consult with the radiation oncologist. Having stage 4 cancer I really appreciate it


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism Prompt service


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring Staff!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone concerned about my care and how I was feeling


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt was knowledgeable and very caring and professional. She put a plan in motion for my best interest


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were knowledgeable and put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first meeting with Dr Greenwalt was very informative and she was so understanding and kind. She gave me a much better idea of what to expect if I'll end up needing radiotherapy after my surgery, and the thorough explanation made me feel more confident in my current treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical staff was excellent and very supportive.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were very personable, compassionate, informative and professional. They gave me the information describing the radiation process and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY, PERFESSIONAL STAFF.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been friendly and professional. I feel cared for and cared about as a whole person. I thank you all for your wonderful care.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm treated like a friend and not just a slab of meat.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The radiation oncology team were amazing. My son and my husband kept saying, "they are very good." Questions addressed were answered and we were well informed of the concerns we have since undergoing radiation is new to us. Hoping and praying the actual radiation treatments and sessions I will undergo will be smoothly well without any problems.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was wonderful and truly seemed to care. They took time and answered all my questions. Dr Greenwalt even had a social worker speak with me to help arrange transportation for my radiation treatments. They all went out of their way to provide me with services and information. Thank You


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so kind


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurse and Dr were supportive and explained the plan of action well.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Took a lot of time with us. Very friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you for the care and professionalism


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the beginning to the end


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything they are totally amazing


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen to my questions and answer them so I can understand my choices and out comes.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is incredible. Very professional at the same time VERY Kind, That???s time to listen and Caring.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, answered all questions and very compassionate staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is truly genuine! From the check in team to the checkout team. I absolutely love Lyndsey and Dr Greenwaldt


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Lindsay and Dr. Greenwalt were great - took time to explain, provided options, and seemed genuinely caring.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care team was friendly and provided very detailed information. They asked follow up questions about my overall care and recommended other services that I could benefit from and completed the referral as agreed. The perfect experience for me.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and caring. They made what I was going through so much easier. I can't think of anything negative to say about the experience or any of the staff! Their efficiency and teamwork are amazing.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff members are super friendly and committed to giving their patients the best possible care.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Nice


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I knew what to expect every step of the way


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and informative.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and friendly. The right people are working with the patients. I never have any complaints.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctors and staff. They took time to thoroughly explain treatment options, benefits and risks, etc. Overall great experience so far.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative, honest, professional, helpful. Kindness abounds!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff was great.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and caring! The are truly remarkable!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The folks all had great attitudes. Every one was so nice.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It aways comes down to the staffing


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and treats you like a queen. You feel that you are the only person they have as a patient.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people who care.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion that is shown by everyone.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwald is totally amazing. She truly cares about her patients and spends time with them.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are very caring & professional. They explain everything they are about to do & while they are doing the procedure.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness of my careteam


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional doctors, nurses, and support staff. Makes visiting a pleasure


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Person treatment.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive to concerns, questions and prompt for appointments


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with my experience so far. I appreciate the time spent reviewing the process and what to expect. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and open to questions.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt is great.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great at what they do. Ty


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough. On time. Lots of information. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care was all in one building. Weekly check ups during my treatment.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact the staff really cares about my outcome


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My drs are kind and very knowledgeable. They take time to ask questions and answer my questions. I feel like I???m important to them.I???m not just a number.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the feeling of a unified team approach!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Greenwalt so much. All the staff that I dealt with always so friendly, caring & kind.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Preop visit was outstanding with caring team of Dr Greenwalt


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    People there are great!!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and support


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal and friendly


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the service and the professional staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were wonderful. They work hard to make you comfortable and make sure you are taken care of.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best group of medical professionals, ever.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of my questions were answered. The doctor explained things quite well.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 173

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing at this time.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always the doctors and there assistants are great.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because every single person i???ve dealt with has given me stellar service! They have taken the time to treat me as if I???m the only person there when it???s my turn to visit and have radiation. From the wonderful girl I check in to the ladies at check out, I always experience good service. The men and women that have helped me during my radiation services, with one exception, I???ve also given me positive supportive service. The nurse Lindsay has always been very positive, knowledgeable and supportive of me as well. Dr. Julie Greenwalt has given me a lot of peace of mind because she has taken the time needed to address everything related to my specific situation. She performs actions for follow ups while I???m visiting with her and she conveys that she actually cares. She has single-handedly made me feel like I???m in good hands in regards to the radiation department at MDA. No doubt she and others are inundated with tons of work they have to multitask all the time. But I humbly appreciate the time and attention she gives me when it???s my turn to meet with her. And I greatly appreciate her expertise. I would recommend anyone see her. She???s an excellent representation of MDA! Thank you for choosing top of the line people to care for your patients in this department.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    After 3 years if treatment that was my last visit. Dr. Greenwalt was amazing. Thanks so much to her and the staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, caring.


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just like the other teams we have met, Radiation Oncology is amazing. The doctors and nurse we met were knowledgeable, kind and supportive to me and family. As a patient new to this journey, we need caring people like them.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional treatment with a personal touch


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt is exceptional. She is empathetic and caring. She explains everything beautifully and thoroughly. She guided me through my cancer diagnosis and treatment in a positive way. She helped to alleviate fears and now that I am on the other side, I am thankful that she was the one who saw me and my family through this trying time.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Drs. And nurses


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came from Boston for a second opinion to see Dr. Crozier in breast Oncology. She and her team were wonderful. I did not expect to be seen by a radiation doctor or surgeon. They were able to schedule me in while I was there to see them. We were very happy that they could see me on such short notice. Their teams were great as well. The campus is very impressive. We left with more information and options and hope.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The passion of the Doctor, Greenwalt and her Nurse, Lindsey. They really show an expression of care and concern about your health and well being.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was incredibly lovely and so helpful. Made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, caring, and efficient at their jobs. I felt like I was important to them and they wanted to provide the best care for me.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything that the people who work at MD Anderson are friendly and professional. I could not ask for more caring and capable people.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and all staff, fantastic to work with, the best personalities.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people!!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to care that I get excellent service. I have *never* had to wait more than 10 minutes , if that long, for an appointment with any member of the MD ANDERSON staff. How many offices can you say that about ? And, the staff seem to genuinely care about the patient???s health and care. I truly feel that I am in the right place to get care for my cancer. I have told all my friends if they should ever need cancer treatment, this is the place to come!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Straight to the point.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like how everything is explained step by step it makes it easier when you know what to expect and everyone at MDA is awesome.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff from the registration area to the treatment area are friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They genuinely care for their patients needs.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My medical teams! They are wonderful. There is doubt I am getting the best care


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are awesome


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly caring and professional. They take the time to know you ; not treat you like a number! My team is great from Dr. Greenwalt to the team that treats me( John, Wilson, Melanie, and Ryan) . Great people!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a wonderful place. Dr. Julie Greenwalt and her staff are all amazing!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient knowledgeable caring friendly


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal information for me and my cancer


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always treated with friendly caring people! She explains things to you so you understand!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is welcoming and the staff are warm and compassionate and are more like family.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative, very kind and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful, and understanding. The doctors and the P.A???s explain what the treatment will be and why it is necessary . They made me feel so comfortable that I know I am getting the best treatment. Everyone that has been taking care of me have been so kind and professional. God has blessed me with such good care givers .


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm very happy with the care , that I receive very professional, they answer my questions the give me encourages to keep going with big smile.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, never had to wait more than 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and compassion of my care team. Dr. Greenwalt took the time to explain everything In a clear manner.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly but professional and always willing to help


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are super knowledgeable, very caring. So reassuring to have a team working on your behalf. Radiation technicians are so upbeat and supportive!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and concerned staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative, thorough, caring environment


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care and consideration.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring, knowledge and professional. Shows tremendous concern and great listener


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best staff you could ask for. so caring


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    .....


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    the whole staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalized. Valued not alone. Listen carefully felt reissued and had all my questions answered . Dr Greenwalt I felt after meeting her and she went over all my treatment plans was clear to me. Made me feel at ease and reassured me that her and the entire team will be with me every step of the way. Dr Greenwalt has a gift with people . I am thankful to have her as my Doctor though this journey.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very willing to discuss treatment options and explain them to me. Staff was very professional and very amiable


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt and her nurse were so informative! Made me feel like they are there for me!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had my first visit with them this week and so far the staff from front door greeter, to security, to receptionist (check-in), nurses, pa, dr have been very professional, caring, knowledgeable, patient to answer my questions, very supportive. God bless you all, your families, and the work that you do!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always feel lucky to interact with my doctor and the nursing staff in the radiology department of MD Anderson. They are professional and humane and down to earth and well what do you expect me to say because they saved my life and I thank them and pray for them daily.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can't say enough about Dr. Greenwalt and her team. Very caring, supportive nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    people are very caring from receptionist to dr they remember me and treat me as a friend


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very professional.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the radiation oncology are so caring! From the time you check-in to the end of appointment.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention & care


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The expertise of the drs and the quality of care


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone really cares


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the appointments with Dr. Greenwalt. She is very thorough and medically precise. I trust her with my lungs and MDA health.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff and feel like I???m there only patient.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring staff and excellent Doctors!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the team! From check in to check out, everyone is amazing


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely knowledgeable. Very caring and kind. Go above and beyond to ensure the best care. Professional and organized.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care that everyone exhibits. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very genuine, positive, compassionate and supportive. Their gentle handling of my cancer situation makes it a lot easier to visit for the treatments. Thank you everyone! ????????????


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    great people


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional in a welcoming environment . People are great and caring! If you need this treatment, this is your home!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional cate


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I saw Brittany Brant in place of Dr. Greenwalt due to a scheduling issue. She conveyed Dr. Greenwalt's findings clearly and professionally. She was personable and easy to discuss everything with. She put me at ease and I would be happy to see her again.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit was for a follow up on a CT scan. Dr Greenwalt is the most loving caring physician that I have seen. I feel like she treats her patients like family and gives us the care that she would give to her own family. Two years of treatment at MDA and I have never had a visit that wasn't pleasant even though the circumstances were not. The love and caring is evident from the time I enter the building; Especially when Jo is the greeter and scanner. MDA is truly a blessing in my life and in many lives in the Jacksonville and surrounding areas.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, not long waits, very clean waiting area and rooms.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring people


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took very good care of me during IV Fluids


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are very personable & caring. I don???t feel like a number, just going through a routine counting exercise. I am treated by caring people. Thank you so much for making a difference in my life during my cancer treatments.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent, caring physicians, nurses, and, all staff.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked everything about my care at MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional The area is very clean


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal care and concern


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist MD Anderson is one of the most professional, efficient, well-organized, and friendly medical facilities with which I've interacted. A heartfelt THANK YOU! to all involved!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff really was invested in your care! Everyday you were greeted with a smile that made cancer a little easier to face


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. They listen no judgement. Taking care of my husband and me. They said if I need to cry go ahead. So caring.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone wants you to feel that you are special


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concerned about their patients


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, on time and friendly.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personal attention.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor's and great staff.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING I have never been treated as kind, courteous, concerned and the list goes on and on. As far as I???m concerned no Hospital or Cancer center can even come close to the care you receive from MDAnderson. Former cancer patient Brenda Rountree.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your attentiveness to my every need and concerns. Thank you


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Approach is very personal and only few minutes of wait time.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwaldt is amazing and her team is so kind.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warmth and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait. Courteous people. Impressed with care.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very caring in my treatment and talked me all the way through it.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and compassionate! I am so blessed to have my care team at MD Anderson! You are all a blessing from the Lord!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Continuity!!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about the care and the staff! They were so awesome!!!!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly & also very professional everything is pleasant & very clean


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was so helpful and caring to me !


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so supportive, caring and friendly. As grueling as it was to come 5 days a week for 28 treatments, the smiles and great attitudes helped me stay upbeat and positive. I appreciate each and every one of them.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care and compassion by the entire team. I have been under Dr. Greenwalt???s care for two years now and could not be more satisfied with the care and positive results I have had from my treatments. I would recommend Baptist MD Anderson to anyone needing the highest level of cancer care. David Lively


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring radiation techs and front desk. Couldn't ask for nicer people. I liked dr A too.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Julie Greenwalt MD was excellent! A real blessing.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the office staff to the people who complete the treatment, everyone is friendly and makes the experience as good as possible


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, proficient and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speed of service and professionalisn


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always helpful


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice and caring, and took their time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Not much wait time. Very professional, yet caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 296

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and efficient. Usually on time with appointments. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt takes her time with you and explains things with you, very patient with you. I will highly recommend her. I was afraid in January 2017 when I first met her. She was so understanding, Mrs Joy and Dr Grreenwalt's whole staff that worked with me made me feel so comfortable.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The empathy and caring


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, genuine concern and personable.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and informative.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone went beyond to make me feel comfortable,at ease and important.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and every body


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and focused support staff. Nice people.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved how honest and caring Dr. Greenwalt and her staff was.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My team take the stress out of my visits. Very professional, personal, and caring. LOVE my team!!!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything ! My drs were fantastic knowledgable , caring, dedicated. All the nurses and clerical people were just so sweet and caring as well. I???m still here !!! They were all just fantastic the building was spotless easy to get to not like being at a hospital I didn???t have to walk two miles to get to my radiation and chemo appts. I wouldn???t have made it. Thank you MD Anderson I owe you my life! Who could complain about that. Sincerly


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring dr., nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was positive and supportive. The radiology techs were professional and so very nice. Every employee was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never been treated better anywhere. Ever single person is amazing.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, enthusiastic personnel gave me confidence that I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, easy to talk to staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful consultation with my MD and ARNP.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are caring and friendly. Professional


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was very good. I was pleased with my visit.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Julie Greenwalt ????. She put a light on my darkness and made me feel better. She explains the details and puts things into perspective. I am grateful for her.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    having cancer is a freighting thing just the word alone .bur at MD Anderson I never felt alone or apprehensive. All of your are so kind and thoughtful I've gotten to know you as my friends


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked how straightforward and clear the doctor was. She got to the point quickly, answered all my questions thoroughly and was very professional.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything . . Staff, care, concerns, willing & wanting to help & cure my cancer. All very positive, caring, willing & wanting to help.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Greenwalt and her nurse, Joy. Feel like I get excellent care.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Received very helpful information and the doctor and staff were very friendly and concerned about my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Radiation staff, punctuality,


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone are outstanding.I feel very comfortable when I go there.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very knowledgeable and above all kind. I feel comfortable and secure that I am get the very latest care for my cancer.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt is someone who always puts my mind at ease. She is caring and friendly and she always makes me feel more confident when it comes to my prognosis and treatment. She is exceptional and a true asset to MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very fine care for all patients.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like every member of my team cared about me and were supportive and wanted the best for me. They listened to any concerns I had and gave me positive advice.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was an initial visit. The Doctors and Staff allay fears I had. Very Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are all living and caring. I received all the information I needed to make my decisions.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Joy, dr. Greenwalt, are very caring & knowledgeable. The lady at front desk, Shondria (spelling?), has customer service downpat.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very thorough. Doctor always asks me if I have questions or concerns. I am able to call someone wen I get home if I have a problem. Quick response.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized. Medical staff obviously prepared.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwalt and her team gave me wonderful service and consideration. I was much encouraged by my visit and the resulting plan.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    BMDA is the best! Everyone was very caring and excellent professionals!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The radiology team is very efficient, but were also kind and considerate to me as well. I don???t feel like a faceless patient, and that means a lot with all that I am going through emotionally with my cancer.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The medical staff and at every point of contact with employees.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care, thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care, concern and friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was fast.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    as always a stellar staff most caring


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listened to other issue that were happening and referred me to the proper doctors for my issues. Great as service.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very caring and answered all the questions we had.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative, polite and caring


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and caring staff. When I had more questions, they did the research and got back to me! I really appreciate my care team at MD Anderson!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so nice & very happy with my radiation oncologist Dr. Greenwalt.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Technicians, receptionist and doctors were very helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient with MD Anderson for two years, I have to commend Dr.Greenwalt and her entire team on their outstanding level of skill, expertise and care during this entire process. Over the two years of treatment, I have had three surgeries, months of chemo infusion therapy, weeks of radiation therapy, and more. In short, I have had contact with each care team in your medical facility. During this battle, each interaction I have had with each person has been professional and responsive. I have recommended, and will continue to do so, to anyone who is dealing with cancer to put their treatment in the capable hands of the exceptional team that MD Anderson has assembled.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt is so caring and compassionate and I trust her judgement.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, kind, helpful


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful and very helpful!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything - all caregivers are so kind and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the employees are kind and friendly.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Neki and All the Nurses are Great, Thank You Very Much!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It???s easy to navigate the building, always helpful when you aren???t feeling well. Everyone is always very nice.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good experience ,explained well. Easy to talk with and understanding.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Always pleasant. Dr. Greenwalt is the best


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional but friendly; will answer all your questions; if you have special requests, they try to accommodate you and they are very good about explaining the procedure and what to expect.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The Doctors Nurses and support staff. My treatment was excellent.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very likely so far - I have only one visit


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring Staff


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, compassionate.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good environment fir an awful diseay


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctors and nurses! Very caring, knowledgeable and friendly! Always on time!


  • Patient Review 371

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am not the person that is using the radiology department, it is my sister.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt was very attentive and sweet during my first visit!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good communication of proposed treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The concern, kindness and care.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Greenwalt , Nurse Joy and staff


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The total transparency of sharing what your care will involve and the staff! The staff really gives you a feeling you matter!


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Greenwald is very easy to talk with. Listens and provides answers. Very calm and matter of fact. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and informative


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone took time to explain and encouraged questions.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews