Subrato Deb, MD, MPH

Subrato Deb, MD, MPH

Thoracic Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (470)

Subrato Deb, MD, MPH Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (470)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Completely professional and terms we could understand. Friendly and informative. Parking was free.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Someone to help you through the whole process


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything was centralized and easy to navigate.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and all of his staff and associates are so knowledgeable and helpful as well. Whenever I have a reason to contact the clinic, the staff members with whom I speak are extremely kind and efficient. Dr Deb is an amazing surgeon who explains exactly what each procedure will accomplish and how he will go about doing it. I have total confidence that the upcoming surgical procedure on my left lung will be just as successful and complication free as the previous surgery performed on my right lung in October of 2023.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, professional and experienced staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and the doctor took his time to explain things


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    very good at explanations


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Absolutely GREAT staff!!! Beautiful facility! Easy parking and then access to registration area.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and Janeen Green are phenomenal! Took all the time needed to explain everything very clearly and caring.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr was very thorough and explained the procedure well.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took super long time to explain all of the medical and technical aspects of proposed procedure. Took the time to listen to my personal take on my history . Serious decision , but felt reassured and comfortable at the end of the appointment .


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is great. He takes the time to explain the diagnosis, surgical treatment, and outcome of surgery. He did a great job on my surgery with the intended outcome. His staff are all very helpful.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My surgeon (Dr. Deb) and his assistant (Tammy) were very competent and visited me every day after the surgery. They listened to me and were sensitive to my needs. I felt that they truly cared that my surgery would be a success which I believe it was.


  • Patient Review 15

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience thus far, however, I???m yet to give a "10 rating" til the course of my treatment plan is either more underway or completed. The outcome of my overall experience is at this time, TBD !!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor, efficient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, and impressed with Dr Deb.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The AMAZING Dr and his entire staff


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was excellent! Very professional, accessible and an all around great guy!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the doctors that I was under the care of were on the same page for my care and all were co center to get me the care that I needed. I didn???t have to explain myself or answer questions to each one. You could tell that they had read my charts and x rays before coming into my room and they all had the same game plan for me to get well. Everyone was awesome!


  • Patient Review 23

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    so far everyone on the team has been very helpful


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was excellent - very personable, professional, clear and concise.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Full explanation and caring


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My easy communication with Dr. Deb


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything Great staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff truly, seems to care.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team were great.....spent alot of time on an old guy that appreciates it....


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never thought that I would have to deal with a cancer situation, but I'm thankful for the doctor's, nurses and staff with this group.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nurse practitioner Tamara patiently explained the results of my CT Scan


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    super service


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire team always worked in a very professional manner and at the same time took a personal interest not only in my physical care but wanted to insure me they would always be available to answer any questions or concerns that may come up outside of the office visit. My surgery was successful and that was mainly due to Dr. Deb???s knowledge and expertise. During my recovery period others in the group were always there to help. To everyone who helped me through this cancer journey, I am forever greatful.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very passionate, yet provide very thorough advice and care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Profeasional and courteous, which relieved much stress.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff at Jacksonville Baptist Thoracic Center is focused on you and your health as soon as you enter the building / office area. They are dedicated to providing the best care and ongoing treatment necessary. They take great care in ensuring the patient, and the patient's family understand the current issues as well as goals and how to reach them. Their staff covers all spectrums of your care from surgery to nutrition. I have total trust in their care, and am so very thankful to be one of their patients.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone made me welcome, explained everything, acted quickly and took their time with me. Dr Deb is excellent, Thank You


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed by everyone with whom I dealt while at the Thoracic Clinic on August 21. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Deb was very kind and knowledgeble, and he explained the procedures he wants me to have done before I have another appointment with him.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competence


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring. anna, Andi, Tami and Dr. Deb are great


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his staff are true professionals. They explain the surgical procedure, and answer any and all questions related to the procedure. I feel very confident that I am in the best hands for surgery, and look forward to being rid of my cancer. We have also talked with a couple of previous patient's families, and they are 100% pleased with the results from this staff. I feel so fortunate to have Dr Deb and his staff as my thoracic oncologist.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The caring people and the excellent organization of my intake appointment. All my info packets were put together and clearly explained. Dr Deb clearly explained everything. I???m blessed to have him and his staff to help me at this time.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything from the moment you walk in, you realize that the quality of the facility is only surpassed by that of the entire staff. The upbeat team approach sets the mood in what could be a less than favorable environment. We did not know what to expect, but we left believing in our Dr???s approach and confidence.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring team


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    We liked the people and the facility and how we were treated.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great caring place. Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Deb


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and staff were very kind and compassionate. They explained everything very well. They made sure we understood everything.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service all around.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time , very thorough, explanation of condition and surgery that I could easily understand. Doctor not rushed and had reviewed my records before coming into room


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone were kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb, his nurse Anna and all the office staff were friendly and helpful. It is truly heart warming to be treated with doctors who are so competent and care.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is very calming. All employees were very friendly and professional. Dr. Deb is very thorough. He researched my issue and was very informed.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Was very informative


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was personable and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and informative


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal unrushed


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was amazing! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very comfortable with Dr. Deb and Ana. Both were professional and Knowledgeable. Dr. Deb gave me an excellent explanation of my disease and treatment options. He was direct and caring as well as thorough in his evaluation of where I am now, and what to expect. Juanita Padgett


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, helpful information.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff goes above and beyond to help.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful people throughout my visit, everyone was so friendly and helpful starting with the registration staff. Dr Deb and everyone in his office were so gracious, caring and personable. Dr Deb explained everything so well and made me feel so confident that I am in good hands. The facility is beautiful and so clean with lovely artwork everywhere. My first time there was such a positive experience. Thanks to everyone there who helped me. I walked in feeling rather anxious and walked out feeling encouraged and happy ????


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Confident after the first appointment this doctor will figure out what my issue is.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from start to finish was first class. I felt very well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    How great the people are


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Complete, comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan to remove the cancer.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient, responsive, attentive, and patient. I didn???t feel rushed at all.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone we have met is caring and professional. Could not ask for any better care under the circumstances.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took the time to really explain things


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent detailed explanation. Did not feel rushed. Personable doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb, his nurse and all the staff were VERY professional, kind, and efficient. It was a pleasure to be in their presence.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient and caring doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring people everywhere you go.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listened and answer all questions


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative and caring


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and associates were top notch!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Direct knowledgeable answered questions


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was so impressed with Dr. Deb. I feel totally comfortable with my treatment plan


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was treated like family, everyone was caring


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone encountered was professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb, took the time to show me the CAT scan results and explained our plan for monitoring my condition.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire visit was great. Everyone try???s to put you at ease. When you are dealing with cancer or unknown diagnosis they try to make you at ease


  • Patient Review 88

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how Dr. Deb was up front and honest with me. He was ready to help find the root to my problems. He explained things in an understandable way.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and each and every one of the staff there, from the financial coordinator to the medical assistant, were absolutely professional, polite and made the visit as pleasant as possible. I really appreciate the attention, care and smiles and understanding they pleasantly gave that day. Thank you all! I actually can look forward to my next visit.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were magnificent. From the intake receptionist the the patient care specialist and Dr Deb and his nurse were very informative and intuitive.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs and Staff have been great


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very knowledgeable and professionable.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and all his staff like Tammy, Andi, Candi, and Anna have all been so helpful and professional. They have answered all my questions and given me advice on how to deal with my post surgery pain and what I need to do to recover.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention from the staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything about my care is great!!!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    courtesy and concern


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are efficient and caring. They want the best for the patient.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and Anna, his nurse, were both very focused on me and it showed. The doctor spent an hour with me asking many questions and encouraging my input. He was so personable and yet very professional. The facility is spotless and the entire staff was great. I am so glad I chose M. D. Anderson in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb did a wonderful job of explaining everything on a level that my mother-in-law could understand. I was unable to attend the appointment in person so I listened in via phone. As a nurse, I frequently need to interpret for my family after medical appointments. This time, I did not. We all left the appointment feeling confident that we were with the best surgeon to help her. Since the appointment, every person has been awesome at explaining all the steps. This includes Tracy who is a very diligent surgery scheduler. Highly recommend this group!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors are all personable, positive, and seem to know their jobs very well. I am pleased with their team approach.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thx


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely service and thorough explaining treatment


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    the contact and information gathering before my first visit.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My nurse practitioner was very happy to show and discuss my CT scan with me. She explained the findings and made suggestions to improve my health.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and kindness; makes you feel they???re listening to your condition and getting to the problem rather than covering it up!


  • Patient Review 109

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Trying to find the correct elevator, navigating from parking garage to the correct building. The procedure was fine, getting there was a different story.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, explain all procedures, and ask for questions.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent staff and all aspects of the experience from start to finish with visits and followup reports etc


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is great.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Teated very warmly and with professionalism


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate, and caring in a tough time!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of everyone I dealt with.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Recommend healing solutions.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They care about your health


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved that everyone was so kind and informative. When you are a patient that is what you need.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient & great employees!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very impressed with the team of doctors, nurses, and receptionists. Everyone was pleasant, compassionate, and welcomed any questions we had. We never felt rushed through our time with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor explained things very well


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt communication and quick appointment scheduling. Communication initiated from BMDA was a welcome change from other physician offices. Knowledgeable doctor and staff. Escorting me to my next location after registration knowing full well that was my first visit to the location.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    very through in all aspects of asking the good questions and getting to the point with the next step of treatment and quick on scheduling the next procedures to be quickly completed. I appreciate everything with our conversations with the entire staff at Baptist MD Anderson including the direction they are leading me with all testing and future procledures to be undertaken.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson jacksonville is amazing! Every single employee is gracious, and proficient in their field...the architecture is inspirational, the art is like visiting a NY gallery. Combine all that with efficiency...a truly exceptional medical facility.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are kind, the orderliness of schedules and appointments


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every staff member encountered was compassionate and solicitous to me and to my spouse. We were informed that Dr Deb was running late, our navigator stopped in to introduce herself and explain her role in the interim.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly, and caring.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is wonderful and caring. Great bedside manner and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very professional & informative!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody in the group is very kind and understanding they are a hands-on group and explain every detail I am very happy with the care I am receiving


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are truly committed to patient care and care giver support.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was excellent from the beginning of diagnosing through surgery and this six month checkup.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Deb are fantastic! Everyone is so kind and caring!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was very pleasant, thorough, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring professionals. It doesn't take forever to get appointments and the tests that need to be done.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and everyone that I was associated with are at the very top. I could not ask for better. I am doing fine and pray I stay that way.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable, asked questions, explained his answers


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    no thanks


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every body was very caring


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff were very thoughtful and professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Teamwork


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They made the procedure comfortable. The equipment was state of the art and the facility was clean and hygenic.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sooner good ????


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and attentive people taking a good care. Thank you, and I appreciate it!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were friendly and took their time with me. The doctor explained everything and maid sure my husband and I understood it all.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. I think it's great that the surgeon does follow up visits with the patient he did surgery on. MD Anderson is very clean and efficient and the staff is always so friendly.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff! Dr Deb is wonderful!! Considering the circumstance a great experience!! Thanks everyone:)


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant facility and everything is in one location.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been so please with my care. From the tim I walk in everyone is so helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Straight forward information, and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, reassuring, and kind.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is straight forward with his medical opinions and my options.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and informative. Very well coordinated.


  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Goog doctors and the view


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, professional and kind. During difficult times, a smile goes a long way, even through our masks. Thank you....ALL.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Made me feel like I was the only patient all of the people that checks you were great


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Without a doubt the most compassionate group of people ever. They may not realize just how special each and every one is. They truly are!!!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attention they give to the patient.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive, listened to what I had to say and acknowledges my concerns.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone is knowledgable and caring


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so professional and kind. What a beautiful hospital.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr deb listens


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was very nice and cordial; listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend him if anyone asked me


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and very professional


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    prompt, gave all information needed in a way that was easy to understand. did not rush us in/out of the office like some locations do. Was introduced to the team right off. Felt safe.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    How kind my test giver was


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personable care and attention I received during my 10 day stay. Every one of those days. That was noticed and appreciated by me. The entire nursing staff was great. I couldn't have asked for any better nursing if I tried. Hang on to that group of nurses. They're the best. As well as the doctors, of course.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went into this situation with a 50/50chance of it helping me,and it for sure did,I'm now in no pain at the site for now,DrDeb and his team are great,


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR DEB is a great surgeon. Very professional and a great caring doctor


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and efficient. All questions answered and procedure and post expectations given. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEB is a highly skilled thoracic surgeon. More importantly, he takes the time to understand and get to know his patients. I have the utmost confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and courtesy of staff. Care and knowledge of Dr. Deb.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy, didn't wait, the staff were very nice, and Dr Deb was clear in what he told me and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    We liked Dr. Deb very much. He was kind and straight forward and able to answer all of our questions. The staff at the registration/billing office was exceptional, as was Dr. Deb's nurse.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and provides personal and professional care!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson was so efficient and was so nice and helpful. The dr explained everything to me where I was comfortable. Thank you for all you do.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly care


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff were very thorough and efficient.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All moved along nicely. I knew I was not a candidate for surgery. I feel as I wasted your time.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We really enjoy Dr Deb and his team. Andi and Anna are very thorough as well. I really feel like I???m in expert hands. Thanks for all you do.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is attentive and completely explains the situation in detail.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience???very kind and patient staff, answer all questions thoroughly , they don???t rush you. They are on time, no waiting for hours.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is a kind doctor who enjoys getting his work well done.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEB is absolutely fantastic! Technical knowledge is beyond my ability to properly evaluate but appears to be much, much higher than any doctor I have seen before. His encouragement has given me hope of a high quality of life over the duration of my remaining life. If Dr. DEB represents the quality of medical professional that M.D. Anderson has brought to Jacksonville - Wow! I would recommend Dr. DEB and his staff to anyone! Kevin


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and on time!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring about your health. While in the hospital Dr Deb visited daily. Candi visited quite often. Following release from the hospital Candi checked on me daily.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personalized to me. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always feel valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was fantastic I can???t believe that I actually got a doctor to examine me physically it just isn???t done anymore but I like that you guys do it and for that I will always recommend you thank you so much for the doctors that took care of me and gave me my second opinion I really think you???ll be hearing from me in the future


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. I liked the professionalism and personal attention I received from everyone I encountered along my journey through the process. And they were very thorough. I LIKE THAT!!! That's all for now..... Sincerely, Mark A. Wesley


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was attended at once - starting from the registration till the procedure.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr deb listens and doesn't hurry


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were all friendly and professional. The whole process of new patient registration went smoothly. Dr. Deb and his assistant were so impressive: They came in totally prepared and went over my history. Dr. Deb assured me of his experience and qualifications. He was painfully honest with me as well in regard to the possible danger of a repeat surgery. He explained in detailall the tests and procedures he needed to do k lol l to making a decision about surgery. He then answered my questions before leaving. His assistant then helped me with scheduling all tests and procedures. I feel that I???m with the right Dr. to help me make a difficult choice.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable professionals who visibly show that they care about patients. From every person we meet. When we are on site a feeling of calm is obvious within us.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE is friendly. My doctor and his staff are empathetic to my care, they listen, they give detailed feedback, they don't bs and get to the point. I will 210% recommend anybody and everyone who need this kind of care to MD Anderson, Dr. Debb and his team.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb takes time to answer my questions and explains everything clearly. Anna and Patty are so kind and patient. I feel that they care and want a good outcome for my surgery.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dab was very informative and thorough on my medical issues .


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel that I am getting good advice from carding people


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb, seems caring and concerned for health.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Surgeon, Dr. Deb along with his Entire Team and Support Staff...I could not have asked for better care.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, efficient, knowledge about their jobs. Kind and caring. Spotless lobby, offices, restrooms


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and top notch


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness, kindness


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice personal, take care every patient


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Dr. Deb was very nice and explained my condition well.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone


  • Patient Review 228

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is great


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time and clearly laid ou my options


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb best Sugeon and staff. He has a very upbeat happy demeanor and positive outlook staff is incredible about following up. Very Professional!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attentiveness to my health condition by the doctor, physician???s assistant, and the nurses. The way they all worked together to schedule the various tests required.


  • Patient Review 232

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear communication with the other hospitals. The person scheduling the appointment, should do them correctly so we don???t run around to the wrong locations.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 234

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 235

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great surgeon.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient On time Friendly Easy to communicate


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Best Care Team...


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and concerned.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and confidence of staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality professional service.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and Dr. Deb and Dr. Modi are caring and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was very kind and right to the point. Everyone there was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent attention.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is very calm and patient. He explained everything fully while referencing the CT's. Also, he was very kind as my wife was prepared, as usual, and had several questions regarding pain control and possible neuropathy pain after surgery. The team was very professional and personable. Even though this will be a tough recovery, I am certain I could not have a better surgeon and team.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassion and patience


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was very timely and the entire staff, especially Dr Deb was very caring.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    OMG, you guys are the best all the way thru. My mom loves Dr. Deb and his staff.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb's attentiveness towards my needs.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are courteous, friendly and professional !! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very attentive


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and listened


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is wonderful! I can not say enough great things about Dr. Deb and his team!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so pleasant. Bldg was very beautiful . Caring feeling as you enter the front door. Checking in was fast .


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Individual attention and speed of responding to questions and concerns..


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It worked. Staff is very personable. Surgeon, Dr Deb, very skilled.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and the entire staff are professional, polite, efficient and friendly. I know I'm in good hands with my care with this team.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the professional staff and service that I received.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the oncology team has weekly board meeting in which the patient case is presented. More input makes treatment options available to the patient.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think it???s great that my surgeon does follow up visits to monitor progress. It makes me feel they really care.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care from Dr Deb and his team. Very positive and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of medical personnel


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor - ease of completing ZOOM call appointment


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was great


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how everyone gives you the time you need and you never feel rushed. Everyone is so thoughtful and caring.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctor was patient in listening and asked to hear my story. he was not overwhelmed with my details nor dismissive. I appreciated that he invited me to ask questions and answered them as best as he could. empathy is key to gaining the patient???s trust and cooperation in providing great care for them.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable! I was so well cared for and communicated with I cannot thank each and every member of your staff for their care and concern. I look forward to meeting with ???my??? team again in the near future. Again, thank you!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are the best


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach n positive reinforcement


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, highly qualified, take time to explain


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant and efficient! My doctor (Deb) is awesome, as is his staff!!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very personable and thorough in his discussion about my condition and treatment plan. Everyone was so dedicated to providing me with an outstanding level of care. I can???t thank them enough.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff. Everything was explained clearly, all options were discussed. Everyone was kind and efficient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficiently professional


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional confidence staff followed through with everything said really knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are wonderful. The best!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process. Dr. Deb is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever dealt with. His bedside manner is impeccable. While I was in the hospital all of the Nurses talked highly of him. Great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely THE best care On par with ???CHOP??? Better than Mayo


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best care. I???ve ever had in a hospital all the staff. was very compassionate carding and great at their jobs


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 289

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The expertise and kindness of Dr. Deb and his team!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was very professional and helpful. All staff at MD Anderson are amazing


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of procedure, even though it was unsuccessful in removing the fluid because it was too thick.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring,knowledgeable personnel???


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Relaxed, personal


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received the best care from all health workers, many thanks to Dr. Deb for his follow up care after my surgery.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    In a seven month period Dr Deb and his team took me from having esophagus cancer to being cancer free. Words can not express my gratitude to him, his team and the whole MD Anderson organization. I can???t imagine better hands to be in.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent one on one treatment.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely excellent care and service. Everything was explained clearly for me. Follow up calls and emails in detail for my appointments and surgery. Great team


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a wonderful team !! All my guestions answered and best of of all my life was saved. Doctor Deb is an outstanding surgeon.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seemed personalized.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalized approach


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything runs smoothly and timely. Everyone I came in contact with were kind, helpful, professional and caring. The facility was very clean, nicely appointed and had a relaxing atmosphere. I especially enjoyed all the beautiful art and the views from the sixth floor. I was very nervous and everyone put me at ease. Dr. Deb is one if the nicest doctors I have met in my 73 years. He was forthcoming and reassuring. I am so happy Dr. Bragg referred me to him.


  • Patient Review 305

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good doctors thank you


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The tele-health visit was excellent with Dr. Deb. He answered all my questions and spent quite a bit of time with me. His nurse, Ana, was also excellent in helping me set up the visit. The Doctor made a special time in his schedule to speak with me in order to receive the disks that were sent from another facility. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased and impress with their attention and care! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sense of urgency of need


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made me feel that they really cared about me


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very happy with all the staff at the center.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional level of care. I do not like that I cannot message my care team @ MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very personable and his explanations of my condition were very detailed and thorough. He quickly built our trust.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal attention and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The much need support


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Doctors. Always very patient and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is a very caring physician and thorough


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and Dr.Deb and staff do not rush you thru your appt. They listen to all of your concerns and questions and address them. New PA Andi seems to fill Colleen's shoes as well as anyone could! Love my care with Dr. Deb and staff!!


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent organization - superb Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional environment. Helps you feel like you can make it.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best pre surgery discussion I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurses, right from the start.


  • Patient Review 323

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is very nice


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and team were very responsive to my concerns and questions. Everyone was very nice and helpful, from reception to check out.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and expertise


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very punctual, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both doctor Deb and the RN spent a lot of time with me


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They are very thorough with testing and explaining everything to me.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.............efficient........caring..........and answered my questions


  • Patient Review 331

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better internet connection, had trouble hearing what the doctor was saying.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had absolutely wonderful care and everyone I came in contact with was both very professional and caring. They all thoroughly put my fear at ease. I couldn't ask for a better Doctor than Doctor Deb. He explained my procedure needed so I understood and kept me abreast of each step. Thank you MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone very helpful


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a team working with me instead of one person.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff very helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Deb was excellent. And the facility was so nice! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Deb. Also like the professional atmosphere. Facility well equipped with the latest equipment.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his staff are very warm and caring. This was important to me in a overwhelmingly stressful time


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEBB was very thorough and his nurse was helpful.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love the care my husband receives from the center,and are so happy we have this place to come to come to for cancer care


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr warm, clear and experienced. All contacts were personal. Facility meticulously clean and welcoming. Follow up prompt. Information readily provided. Reachable.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Skill and kindness of Dr. Deb and staff


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly thorough care.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent interaction with patient.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one associated with MD Anderson has been very professional which gives me confidence I???m with the right people


  • Patient Review 346

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring people,


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    All phases!


  • Patient Review 348

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb in the Thoracic Surgery Department was fantastic. He listened and let us ask as many questions as we wanted to. The surgery went well and he stopped by to check on me in my room the morning after surgery and let me go home that afternoon.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the registration to seeing my doctor, everyone was very caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 351

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr deb was very attentive and informative. Bedside manner is very reassuring and peaceful.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and at the sometime very caring. Dr. Deb was very thorough in explaining the procedure to correct my medical problem so both me and my family understood and helped ease our worries.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly. They treat me like family. Doctor Deb was my surgeon and I think he did excellent work. He told me I would be in the hospital after surgery to remove a lung lobe that had a mass for 5 to 7 days. I was discharged after 2 and half days. The staff at MD Anderson is so warm, polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have only had a consultation with Dr. Deb but everyone at your facility was kind, patient and very helpful. They all made us feel that we had made the right decision to ask for help there. Dr. deb gave us the feeling of confidence that he will tell us how it is and will give me great care


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were on time and very courteous.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional attitude and each Doctor and nurse gave off a sense of true concern for their patient


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and informative


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The up front and honestly about my


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how Doctor Deb explained everything very clearly to me. Everybody there was very nice and help me out to the best of their knowledge.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing!! Dr. Deb and his team are the best and truly care about their patients. Feels like family.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very caring.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility, easy parking and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff - doctor explained everything in terms that were easily understood


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses were professional friendly and willing to listen and talk about options concerning my condition. Very helpful in scheduling tests and explaining what they were all about. A breath of fresh air. Thanks


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. They are so nice and friendly. They care about both of us. My husband is the patient but listen to me also


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are very kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, good doctors, very well run and know their medicine


  • Patient Review 372

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very detailed


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Down to earth.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and great results.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness of all I met, well organized, spotless facility, and Dr. Deb.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is a wonderful Doctor. He is not like your typical Doctor.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team are among our favorite physicians at BMDA. Can???t say enough good about them and their caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent people


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, caring, informative and takes time to explain and make sure you understand the diagnosis and what's to come.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything good people


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized very caring


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring people


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so caring and attentive especially still during COVID. Doctor took time to answer my questions and made sure I had everything I needed prior to leaving the appointment.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and frendly


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and friendly treatment so glad we came here


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most wonderful staff and cutting edge technology from the doctors plus great empathy!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor did a great job explaining my current situation, Barretts syndrome, future treatment. He was the best. A true professor.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Those who I interacted with were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    great service and attentive of your concerns.


  • Patient Review 394

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From my home in Port St. Lucie, FL, I am a 3 hour drive from South Baptist. I was scheduled Feb 13 (Sat) for a COVID-19 test prior to surgery on Feb 17. I arrived at 2:30 and was told the Covid test closes at 2:00 on the weekends but my schedule said it closes at 4:00. After talking with Tom H., ADON for Baptist Medical Center South, we were able to find a work around so I was able to get the COVID-19. It was brought to Tom's attention that the weekly and weekend schedule differ in closing times. Dr. Deb's staff is very aware of this now. I received the test result the next day, the COVID-19 test was positive. I believe this is false positive as I have not lost smell or taste with food, and my temperature is 98.6 F. My question: Was this Covid test manufactured in China or where? No follow up was done for a negative positive test result. I will ask my doctor to order an antibody test for COVID-19. I received a call from the FL Health Dpt in St. Lucie County and my last quantime date is Feb 23. Communication is the biggest problem between the patient and the doctor's office. A call center is a big problem as the patient does not need a middle person to relay a message to their provider. The patient should have the capability to talk directly to the provider's staff. A generic phone number for calling my provider is unacceptable. MyBaptistConnect is useless. None of my doctors can be added to the portal, because they choose not to use it. I continue to get emails "You have new information available in your My Baptist Connect Patient Portal" and I go to the portal and there is not new information. Yes, I have called and spent probably 1.5 hrs on 2 different calls for help, nothing was resolved. I have not yet received information in the portal since it was setup. For out-of-town patients, we need a copy of our schedule sent to us via e-mail, not USPS. Too bad my doctors don't use the portal. It would be nice to include downtown maps if we have different buildings to go to. If I have a map in my hand, I can get there.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and assistant were and are very thorough caring and explains in detail my issues snd how he will address them. While I???m in room, they make me feel like I am a priority.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were all very personable as well as being total professionals. Dr Deb was very patient and took the time to make his explanations in detail and was more than welcoming to all of my questions. I felt like a I was very much of the decision making process and am very appreciative for that. Nurse Anna came in and gave further info regarding what I could expect before during and after my surgery. She provided her personal desk phone number so I could contact her if I thought of questions after leaving the office. Christi was super sweet and walked me through the entire scheduling process for my Pre-Op, Surgery, and follow-up appts. I could not have been happier or more at ease through what could have been a very stressful situation. THANK YOU for instilling that trusting bond with all of you!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb's surgery was outstanding. Nursing staff was extremely responsive and treated me very well.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is fantastic! He???s an excellent surgeon . He has a kind caring bedside manner .


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb the Best


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confidence in Dr.Deeb.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Impressed by everything. Loved to doctor, very caring and seems compassionate.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable staff. Staff very caring. Always provided me with all the information they had available on my condition.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    the anderson employee's


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is very thorough with his explanations and is quite willing to make sure I was comfortable with the care I received.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and seemed to really care. They explained everything in an easy to understand way and answered all our questions. They put us at ease during a very difficult time.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses had a personal and professional touch. They were very caring


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The one on one personal care. They make you feel like you are the only one that matters. They became my best friends


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very good at what he does! He has excellent ???bed side manners.??? Everyone I???ve come in contact with are top notch. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    From start to finish, very caring, professional staff and great facilities. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly not rushed. Answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate care from everyone.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. They were compassionate and caring i would not go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficent


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire team, from scheduling to the doctor is excellent.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors have been amazing, very personable and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in service for 1st time patients is awesome. The lady who checked me in was patient answered all my questions and escorted me to the clinic, This makes patient feel is in the right hands.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly,super professional and not afraid to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and no question too small to be answered.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring about my comfort


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone treated me as though I was their only patient.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT STAFF.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the caring attitude of Dr. Deb and his assistants. They are genuinely interested in their patients entrusted into their care and want only the best for them.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    very personal & same nurse has been with me for 2 different Dr. visits


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative and the people are great.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very thorough and answered all my questions. Took their time and did not rush me. I'm feeling comfortable with my options and decision for surgery.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was available to listen to my concerns and gave understandable explanations. It helps to have confidence in the person who will make my physical life better.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was extremely courteous and genuinely knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the doctors.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb took the time to discuss CT scan results including review of images on monitor.


  • Patient Review 438

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    We felt that we had our questions taken seriously and answered thoroughly


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very understanding and compassion to your needs


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Deb and nurses were very professional. Doctor Deb returned my phinecalls and answered my questions, surgery went very well. Christi was very flexible with meeting my schedule needs. Love the staff.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! BMDA is an amazing place with amazing people that really care about you and puts your needs First!!!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are so attentive and take time to explain everything. Always on time and aware of a patients limited knowledge. Everyone is very professional and so kind!!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor are just incredible. So professional and polite. Great team.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team listen to us. Very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate yet straight talk re future.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion and professionalism


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is what you would expect from consummate professionals. Dr Deb and his staff are always service oriented and on top of their jobs and work together harmonious. I could not have asked for a better group of people to look after me. My bed was the only concern. It worked part of the time and would have been hard to deal with for older patients. That is the only complaint I could ever make.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    VEry good and thorough treatments and tests. Would not go anywhere else


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys have been amazing since day one. Everyone is polite, thoughtful and willing to help any way they can. Keep it up! You really have set an example for the health care industry.


  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and considerate of my concerns, knowledgeable of assessment of my test results


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was very detailed about my medical situation and what needs to be done to help me. I would highly recommend him to all peoples who are having the same symptoms I???m having. His entire staff has been very helpful and knowledge about my situation. Thanks to all!!!


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and care of the staff.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and informative


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hands down, absolutely the best hospital stay ever. I called it a hospital surgical vacation. Good room, good view, good care, good food, and that's saying something.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love this place!!!!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one listened with their eyes & ears while explaining the problem.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was such a POSITIVE experience to meet Dr Deb and his team. Everyone was compassionate, concerned with my well being and very helpful. Dr Deb was great at explaining everything and the "whys". My husband and I were both put at ease and the teams caring put much of my anxiety at bay. It's still a bit of a stressful time, but we both have confidence in Dr Deb and his team and we are sure we are in good hands. After talking to my sister to update her, she said she could tell I was in a better place about this and it made her feel better as she wasn't as stressed and worried about me now. I am a researcher by nature, and I appreciated that Dr Deb and the team though this was great, appreciated my informed questions and didn't mind answering anything I asked.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Deb was great. I feel like he saved my life. Without the surgery I know I would not be here long. His bedside discussion were informative and reassuring. I would recommend him to my friends and he would be my first choice if I need his skills. He has been great!!!


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone oi came on contact with was kind, helpful, made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 460

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had high expectations based on MD Anderson???s reputation as one of the top cancer hospitals in the country. My mom???s stage 3 esophageal cancer is still there after a five-week chemo and radiation treatment regimen. With all the cutting edge technology and drugs available, instead of giving us a new plan, we were basically told that our only option is to wait for the cancer to kill her. I refuse to give up, but I???m very disappointed in Baptist MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great visit with my new Dr.. Deb... Very nice


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    There care was excellent. Dr. Deb was outstanding. I cannot praise him enough. On a scale of one to ten, he gets a hundred. He really care for his patients and it shows. I would differently recommend Dr. Deb and Baptist Hospital.Thank you...


  • Patient Review 463

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb saved my life!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was caring and throughly knew the subject matter. He has a plan for me and is putting it to work. He???s not just addressing the symptoms, he???s addressing the cause.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring service.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, experience


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 469

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comment.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Considerate, and reassuring in the way they explained the results and their assessment of my lung condition.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews