Subrato Deb, MD, FACS

Thoracic Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (297)

Subrato Deb, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (297)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    prompt, gave all information needed in a way that was easy to understand. did not rush us in/out of the office like some locations do. Was introduced to the team right off. Felt safe.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personable care and attention I received during my 10 day stay. Every one of those days. That was noticed and appreciated by me. The entire nursing staff was great. I couldn't have asked for any better nursing if I tried. Hang on to that group of nurses. They're the best. As well as the doctors, of course.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    How kind my test giver was


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went into this situation with a 50/50chance of it helping me,and it for sure did,I'm now in no pain at the site for now,DrDeb and his team are great,


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR DEB is a great surgeon. Very professional and a great caring doctor


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and efficient. All questions answered and procedure and post expectations given. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEB is a highly skilled thoracic surgeon. More importantly, he takes the time to understand and get to know his patients. I have the utmost confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and courtesy of staff. Care and knowledge of Dr. Deb.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy, didn't wait, the staff were very nice, and Dr Deb was clear in what he told me and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    We liked Dr. Deb very much. He was kind and straight forward and able to answer all of our questions. The staff at the registration/billing office was exceptional, as was Dr. Deb's nurse.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and provides personal and professional care!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson was so efficient and was so nice and helpful. The dr explained everything to me where I was comfortable. Thank you for all you do.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly care


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff were very thorough and efficient.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All moved along nicely. I knew I was not a candidate for surgery. I feel as I wasted your time.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We really enjoy Dr Deb and his team. Andi and Anna are very thorough as well. I really feel like I???m in expert hands. Thanks for all you do.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is attentive and completely explains the situation in detail.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience???very kind and patient staff, answer all questions thoroughly , they don???t rush you. They are on time, no waiting for hours.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is a kind doctor who enjoys getting his work well done.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEB is absolutely fantastic! Technical knowledge is beyond my ability to properly evaluate but appears to be much, much higher than any doctor I have seen before. His encouragement has given me hope of a high quality of life over the duration of my remaining life. If Dr. DEB represents the quality of medical professional that M.D. Anderson has brought to Jacksonville - Wow! I would recommend Dr. DEB and his staff to anyone! Kevin


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and on time!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring about your health. While in the hospital Dr Deb visited daily. Candi visited quite often. Following release from the hospital Candi checked on me daily.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personalized to me. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always feel valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was fantastic I can???t believe that I actually got a doctor to examine me physically it just isn???t done anymore but I like that you guys do it and for that I will always recommend you thank you so much for the doctors that took care of me and gave me my second opinion I really think you???ll be hearing from me in the future


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. I liked the professionalism and personal attention I received from everyone I encountered along my journey through the process. And they were very thorough. I LIKE THAT!!! That's all for now..... Sincerely, Mark A. Wesley


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was attended at once - starting from the registration till the procedure.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr deb listens and doesn't hurry


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were all friendly and professional. The whole process of new patient registration went smoothly. Dr. Deb and his assistant were so impressive: They came in totally prepared and went over my history. Dr. Deb assured me of his experience and qualifications. He was painfully honest with me as well in regard to the possible danger of a repeat surgery. He explained in detailall the tests and procedures he needed to do k lol l to making a decision about surgery. He then answered my questions before leaving. His assistant then helped me with scheduling all tests and procedures. I feel that I???m with the right Dr. to help me make a difficult choice.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable professionals who visibly show that they care about patients. From every person we meet. When we are on site a feeling of calm is obvious within us.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE is friendly. My doctor and his staff are empathetic to my care, they listen, they give detailed feedback, they don't bs and get to the point. I will 210% recommend anybody and everyone who need this kind of care to MD Anderson, Dr. Debb and his team.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb takes time to answer my questions and explains everything clearly. Anna and Patty are so kind and patient. I feel that they care and want a good outcome for my surgery.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dab was very informative and thorough on my medical issues .


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel that I am getting good advice from carding people


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb, seems caring and concerned for health.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Surgeon, Dr. Deb along with his Entire Team and Support Staff...I could not have asked for better care.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, efficient, knowledge about their jobs. Kind and caring. Spotless lobby, offices, restrooms


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and top notch


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness, kindness


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice personal, take care every patient


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Dr. Deb was very nice and explained my condition well.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is great


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time and clearly laid ou my options


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb best Sugeon and staff. He has a very upbeat happy demeanor and positive outlook staff is incredible about following up. Very Professional!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attentiveness to my health condition by the doctor, physician???s assistant, and the nurses. The way they all worked together to schedule the various tests required.


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear communication with the other hospitals. The person scheduling the appointment, should do them correctly so we don???t run around to the wrong locations.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great surgeon.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient On time Friendly Easy to communicate


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Best Care Team...


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and concerned.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and confidence of staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality professional service.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and Dr. Deb and Dr. Modi are caring and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was very kind and right to the point. Everyone there was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent attention.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is very calm and patient. He explained everything fully while referencing the CT's. Also, he was very kind as my wife was prepared, as usual, and had several questions regarding pain control and possible neuropathy pain after surgery. The team was very professional and personable. Even though this will be a tough recovery, I am certain I could not have a better surgeon and team.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassion and patience


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was very timely and the entire staff, especially Dr Deb was very caring.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    OMG, you guys are the best all the way thru. My mom loves Dr. Deb and his staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb's attentiveness towards my needs.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are courteous, friendly and professional !! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very attentive


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and listened


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is wonderful! I can not say enough great things about Dr. Deb and his team!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so pleasant. Bldg was very beautiful . Caring feeling as you enter the front door. Checking in was fast .


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Individual attention and speed of responding to questions and concerns..


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It worked. Staff is very personable. Surgeon, Dr Deb, very skilled.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and the entire staff are professional, polite, efficient and friendly. I know I'm in good hands with my care with this team.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the professional staff and service that I received.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the oncology team has weekly board meeting in which the patient case is presented. More input makes treatment options available to the patient.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think it???s great that my surgeon does follow up visits to monitor progress. It makes me feel they really care.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care from Dr Deb and his team. Very positive and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of medical personnel


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor - ease of completing ZOOM call appointment


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was great


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how everyone gives you the time you need and you never feel rushed. Everyone is so thoughtful and caring.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctor was patient in listening and asked to hear my story. he was not overwhelmed with my details nor dismissive. I appreciated that he invited me to ask questions and answered them as best as he could. empathy is key to gaining the patient???s trust and cooperation in providing great care for them.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable! I was so well cared for and communicated with I cannot thank each and every member of your staff for their care and concern. I look forward to meeting with ???my??? team again in the near future. Again, thank you!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are the best


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach n positive reinforcement


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, highly qualified, take time to explain


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant and efficient! My doctor (Deb) is awesome, as is his staff!!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very personable and thorough in his discussion about my condition and treatment plan. Everyone was so dedicated to providing me with an outstanding level of care. I can???t thank them enough.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff. Everything was explained clearly, all options were discussed. Everyone was kind and efficient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficiently professional


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional confidence staff followed through with everything said really knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are wonderful. The best!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process. Dr. Deb is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever dealt with. His bedside manner is impeccable. While I was in the hospital all of the Nurses talked highly of him. Great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely THE best care On par with ???CHOP??? Better than Mayo


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best care. I???ve ever had in a hospital all the staff. was very compassionate carding and great at their jobs


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The expertise and kindness of Dr. Deb and his team!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was very professional and helpful. All staff at MD Anderson are amazing


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of procedure, even though it was unsuccessful in removing the fluid because it was too thick.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring,knowledgeable personnel???


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Relaxed, personal


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received the best care from all health workers, many thanks to Dr. Deb for his follow up care after my surgery.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    In a seven month period Dr Deb and his team took me from having esophagus cancer to being cancer free. Words can not express my gratitude to him, his team and the whole MD Anderson organization. I can???t imagine better hands to be in.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent one on one treatment.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely excellent care and service. Everything was explained clearly for me. Follow up calls and emails in detail for my appointments and surgery. Great team


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a wonderful team !! All my guestions answered and best of of all my life was saved. Doctor Deb is an outstanding surgeon.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seemed personalized.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalized approach


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything runs smoothly and timely. Everyone I came in contact with were kind, helpful, professional and caring. The facility was very clean, nicely appointed and had a relaxing atmosphere. I especially enjoyed all the beautiful art and the views from the sixth floor. I was very nervous and everyone put me at ease. Dr. Deb is one if the nicest doctors I have met in my 73 years. He was forthcoming and reassuring. I am so happy Dr. Bragg referred me to him.


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good doctors thank you


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The tele-health visit was excellent with Dr. Deb. He answered all my questions and spent quite a bit of time with me. His nurse, Ana, was also excellent in helping me set up the visit. The Doctor made a special time in his schedule to speak with me in order to receive the disks that were sent from another facility. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased and impress with their attention and care! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sense of urgency of need


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made me feel that they really cared about me


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very happy with all the staff at the center.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional level of care. I do not like that I cannot message my care team @ MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very personable and his explanations of my condition were very detailed and thorough. He quickly built our trust.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal attention and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The much need support


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Doctors. Always very patient and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is a very caring physician and thorough


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and Dr.Deb and staff do not rush you thru your appt. They listen to all of your concerns and questions and address them. New PA Andi seems to fill Colleen's shoes as well as anyone could! Love my care with Dr. Deb and staff!!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent organization - superb Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional environment. Helps you feel like you can make it.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best pre surgery discussion I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurses, right from the start.


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is very nice


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and team were very responsive to my concerns and questions. Everyone was very nice and helpful, from reception to check out.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and expertise


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very punctual, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both doctor Deb and the RN spent a lot of time with me


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They are very thorough with testing and explaining everything to me.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.............efficient........caring..........and answered my questions


  • Patient Review 158

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better internet connection, had trouble hearing what the doctor was saying.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had absolutely wonderful care and everyone I came in contact with was both very professional and caring. They all thoroughly put my fear at ease. I couldn't ask for a better Doctor than Doctor Deb. He explained my procedure needed so I understood and kept me abreast of each step. Thank you MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone very helpful


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a team working with me instead of one person.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff very helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Deb was excellent. And the facility was so nice! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Deb. Also like the professional atmosphere. Facility well equipped with the latest equipment.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his staff are very warm and caring. This was important to me in a overwhelmingly stressful time


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DEBB was very thorough and his nurse was helpful.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love the care my husband receives from the center,and are so happy we have this place to come to come to for cancer care


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr warm, clear and experienced. All contacts were personal. Facility meticulously clean and welcoming. Follow up prompt. Information readily provided. Reachable.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Skill and kindness of Dr. Deb and staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly thorough care.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent interaction with patient.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one associated with MD Anderson has been very professional which gives me confidence I???m with the right people


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring people,


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    All phases!


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb in the Thoracic Surgery Department was fantastic. He listened and let us ask as many questions as we wanted to. The surgery went well and he stopped by to check on me in my room the morning after surgery and let me go home that afternoon.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the registration to seeing my doctor, everyone was very caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr deb was very attentive and informative. Bedside manner is very reassuring and peaceful.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and at the sometime very caring. Dr. Deb was very thorough in explaining the procedure to correct my medical problem so both me and my family understood and helped ease our worries.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly. They treat me like family. Doctor Deb was my surgeon and I think he did excellent work. He told me I would be in the hospital after surgery to remove a lung lobe that had a mass for 5 to 7 days. I was discharged after 2 and half days. The staff at MD Anderson is so warm, polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have only had a consultation with Dr. Deb but everyone at your facility was kind, patient and very helpful. They all made us feel that we had made the right decision to ask for help there. Dr. deb gave us the feeling of confidence that he will tell us how it is and will give me great care


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were on time and very courteous.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional attitude and each Doctor and nurse gave off a sense of true concern for their patient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and informative


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The up front and honestly about my


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how Doctor Deb explained everything very clearly to me. Everybody there was very nice and help me out to the best of their knowledge.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing!! Dr. Deb and his team are the best and truly care about their patients. Feels like family.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very caring.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility, easy parking and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff - doctor explained everything in terms that were easily understood


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses were professional friendly and willing to listen and talk about options concerning my condition. Very helpful in scheduling tests and explaining what they were all about. A breath of fresh air. Thanks


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. They are so nice and friendly. They care about both of us. My husband is the patient but listen to me also


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb and his staff are very kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, good doctors, very well run and know their medicine


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very detailed


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Down to earth.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and great results.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness of all I met, well organized, spotless facility, and Dr. Deb.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is a wonderful Doctor. He is not like your typical Doctor.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team are among our favorite physicians at BMDA. Can???t say enough good about them and their caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent people


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, caring, informative and takes time to explain and make sure you understand the diagnosis and what's to come.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything good people


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized very caring


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring people


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so caring and attentive especially still during COVID. Doctor took time to answer my questions and made sure I had everything I needed prior to leaving the appointment.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and frendly


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and friendly treatment so glad we came here


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most wonderful staff and cutting edge technology from the doctors plus great empathy!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor did a great job explaining my current situation, Barretts syndrome, future treatment. He was the best. A true professor.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Those who I interacted with were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    great service and attentive of your concerns.


  • Patient Review 221

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From my home in Port St. Lucie, FL, I am a 3 hour drive from South Baptist. I was scheduled Feb 13 (Sat) for a COVID-19 test prior to surgery on Feb 17. I arrived at 2:30 and was told the Covid test closes at 2:00 on the weekends but my schedule said it closes at 4:00. After talking with Tom H., ADON for Baptist Medical Center South, we were able to find a work around so I was able to get the COVID-19. It was brought to Tom's attention that the weekly and weekend schedule differ in closing times. Dr. Deb's staff is very aware of this now. I received the test result the next day, the COVID-19 test was positive. I believe this is false positive as I have not lost smell or taste with food, and my temperature is 98.6 F. My question: Was this Covid test manufactured in China or where? No follow up was done for a negative positive test result. I will ask my doctor to order an antibody test for COVID-19. I received a call from the FL Health Dpt in St. Lucie County and my last quantime date is Feb 23. Communication is the biggest problem between the patient and the doctor's office. A call center is a big problem as the patient does not need a middle person to relay a message to their provider. The patient should have the capability to talk directly to the provider's staff. A generic phone number for calling my provider is unacceptable. MyBaptistConnect is useless. None of my doctors can be added to the portal, because they choose not to use it. I continue to get emails "You have new information available in your My Baptist Connect Patient Portal" and I go to the portal and there is not new information. Yes, I have called and spent probably 1.5 hrs on 2 different calls for help, nothing was resolved. I have not yet received information in the portal since it was setup. For out-of-town patients, we need a copy of our schedule sent to us via e-mail, not USPS. Too bad my doctors don't use the portal. It would be nice to include downtown maps if we have different buildings to go to. If I have a map in my hand, I can get there.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and assistant were and are very thorough caring and explains in detail my issues snd how he will address them. While I???m in room, they make me feel like I am a priority.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were all very personable as well as being total professionals. Dr Deb was very patient and took the time to make his explanations in detail and was more than welcoming to all of my questions. I felt like a I was very much of the decision making process and am very appreciative for that. Nurse Anna came in and gave further info regarding what I could expect before during and after my surgery. She provided her personal desk phone number so I could contact her if I thought of questions after leaving the office. Christi was super sweet and walked me through the entire scheduling process for my Pre-Op, Surgery, and follow-up appts. I could not have been happier or more at ease through what could have been a very stressful situation. THANK YOU for instilling that trusting bond with all of you!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb's surgery was outstanding. Nursing staff was extremely responsive and treated me very well.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is fantastic! He???s an excellent surgeon . He has a kind caring bedside manner .


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb the Best


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confidence in Dr.Deeb.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Impressed by everything. Loved to doctor, very caring and seems compassionate.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable staff. Staff very caring. Always provided me with all the information they had available on my condition.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    the anderson employee's


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb is very thorough with his explanations and is quite willing to make sure I was comfortable with the care I received.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and seemed to really care. They explained everything in an easy to understand way and answered all our questions. They put us at ease during a very difficult time.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses had a personal and professional touch. They were very caring


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The one on one personal care. They make you feel like you are the only one that matters. They became my best friends


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb is very good at what he does! He has excellent ???bed side manners.??? Everyone I???ve come in contact with are top notch. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    From start to finish, very caring, professional staff and great facilities. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly not rushed. Answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate care from everyone.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. They were compassionate and caring i would not go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficent


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire team, from scheduling to the doctor is excellent.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors have been amazing, very personable and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in service for 1st time patients is awesome. The lady who checked me in was patient answered all my questions and escorted me to the clinic, This makes patient feel is in the right hands.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly,super professional and not afraid to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and no question too small to be answered.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring about my comfort


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone treated me as though I was their only patient.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT STAFF.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the caring attitude of Dr. Deb and his assistants. They are genuinely interested in their patients entrusted into their care and want only the best for them.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    very personal & same nurse has been with me for 2 different Dr. visits


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative and the people are great.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very thorough and answered all my questions. Took their time and did not rush me. I'm feeling comfortable with my options and decision for surgery.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was available to listen to my concerns and gave understandable explanations. It helps to have confidence in the person who will make my physical life better.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb was extremely courteous and genuinely knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the doctors.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb took the time to discuss CT scan results including review of images on monitor.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    We felt that we had our questions taken seriously and answered thoroughly


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very understanding and compassion to your needs


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Deb and nurses were very professional. Doctor Deb returned my phinecalls and answered my questions, surgery went very well. Christi was very flexible with meeting my schedule needs. Love the staff.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! BMDA is an amazing place with amazing people that really care about you and puts your needs First!!!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are so attentive and take time to explain everything. Always on time and aware of a patients limited knowledge. Everyone is very professional and so kind!!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor are just incredible. So professional and polite. Great team.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deb and his team listen to us. Very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate yet straight talk re future.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion and professionalism


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is what you would expect from consummate professionals. Dr Deb and his staff are always service oriented and on top of their jobs and work together harmonious. I could not have asked for a better group of people to look after me. My bed was the only concern. It worked part of the time and would have been hard to deal with for older patients. That is the only complaint I could ever make.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    VEry good and thorough treatments and tests. Would not go anywhere else


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys have been amazing since day one. Everyone is polite, thoughtful and willing to help any way they can. Keep it up! You really have set an example for the health care industry.


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and considerate of my concerns, knowledgeable of assessment of my test results


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was very detailed about my medical situation and what needs to be done to help me. I would highly recommend him to all peoples who are having the same symptoms I???m having. His entire staff has been very helpful and knowledge about my situation. Thanks to all!!!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and care of the staff.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and informative


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hands down, absolutely the best hospital stay ever. I called it a hospital surgical vacation. Good room, good view, good care, good food, and that's saying something.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love this place!!!!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one listened with their eyes & ears while explaining the problem.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was such a POSITIVE experience to meet Dr Deb and his team. Everyone was compassionate, concerned with my well being and very helpful. Dr Deb was great at explaining everything and the "whys". My husband and I were both put at ease and the teams caring put much of my anxiety at bay. It's still a bit of a stressful time, but we both have confidence in Dr Deb and his team and we are sure we are in good hands. After talking to my sister to update her, she said she could tell I was in a better place about this and it made her feel better as she wasn't as stressed and worried about me now. I am a researcher by nature, and I appreciated that Dr Deb and the team though this was great, appreciated my informed questions and didn't mind answering anything I asked.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Deb was great. I feel like he saved my life. Without the surgery I know I would not be here long. His bedside discussion were informative and reassuring. I would recommend him to my friends and he would be my first choice if I need his skills. He has been great!!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone oi came on contact with was kind, helpful, made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 287

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had high expectations based on MD Anderson???s reputation as one of the top cancer hospitals in the country. My mom???s stage 3 esophageal cancer is still there after a five-week chemo and radiation treatment regimen. With all the cutting edge technology and drugs available, instead of giving us a new plan, we were basically told that our only option is to wait for the cancer to kill her. I refuse to give up, but I???m very disappointed in Baptist MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great visit with my new Dr.. Deb... Very nice


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    There care was excellent. Dr. Deb was outstanding. I cannot praise him enough. On a scale of one to ten, he gets a hundred. He really care for his patients and it shows. I would differently recommend Dr. Deb and Baptist Hospital.Thank you...


  • Patient Review 290

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb saved my life!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deb was caring and throughly knew the subject matter. He has a plan for me and is putting it to work. He???s not just addressing the symptoms, he???s addressing the cause.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring service.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, experience


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 296

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comment.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Considerate, and reassuring in the way they explained the results and their assessment of my lung condition.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews