Michael Olson, MD, PhD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (398)

Michael Olson, MD, PhD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (398)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and medical that operated machine and reception..


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hospital was clean, and Dr.Olson explained everything in full detail, and showed extreme concern about the procedure.that I will undergo.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was perfect


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the top down were pleasant, caring and seemed that they would go out of their way to help.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Able to have excellent conversation with dr. Olson and this is so necessary for a patient to understand our physical problems as well as treatment options.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nate are great professionals and made my radiation treatment as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend MD Anderson at Baptist South to anyone who may need this treatment/therapy.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent care


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and personable people, making you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments have always been on time, friendliness of docs, nurses, therapists and techs. The downtown center is beautiful, I will be having my treatments at the South campus and know the staff there is just as nice. If you must go through treatment, MDAnderson is a great option!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing Thankyou all very much


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson explained clearly in layman???s language the risks and benefits of radiation of an inoperable lesion in my brain. He also took the time to understand the other issues I face so we can prioritize all the treatments I require.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They took the time with us and really made us feel important.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was personable and informative


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and great demeanor with patients.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and technical skills. Gave me blankets. Did not like directions to MRI room. https://feedback.listen360.com/en/2853792339409026106?auth_key=tfmxqlirkqdagjef&state=pick-scoreWent to 3 different buildings due to directions given. Staff should get an in service on locations.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Visits always timely and all employees are compassionate.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    very7, very clean facility. Friendly, knowledgeable, and ??1 0.,


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, considerate, competent.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Olson was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Olsen is so kind and so willing to answer any questions about your medical issues. When they treated me a yr ago I was treated so well I baked a cake to say thank you. So many Drs don't dialog with their patients. Best medical practice I have been in...


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s top notch,especially DR. Olson


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, very informative


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doc Olsen is the best and his whole office genuinely cares about your health.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff demonstrates kindness to their patients


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is extremely helpful in guiding me through the process and giving me control over my treatment. The insight and knowledge of the doctors in explaining the possible treatments gave me all the information to make a informed decision.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The best, most understanding, kind and considerate. Love and caring of patients.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    They provide excellent patient care. The employees are consistently engaged when providing care to their patients. Upon arrival, I am greeted by friendly, compassionate and professional staff that value my time.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone very personal, try to put you at ease, friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody, entrance, reception, lab, physicians and associates are just up beat, caring and efficient. It is a bright pristine facility.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with the care I receive from MD Anderson. From the time I get there till the time I leave. Everyone is friendly, very professional. The complaint I have is the parking.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    How professional and caring everyone is they at like they sincerely care and take time to explain everything you have concerns about


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent team super knowledgeable and super nice.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson and staff are so concerning and pleasant. I feel good, my questions are always answered.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have heard so much good about anderson Cancer center. Meetilng Dr Olson asured me we are at the right place for my wife.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson is the best he made sure we understand everything he said to us and what my treatment was going be. We did not fell rushed,


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson is awesome. Takes his time and explains everything in layman's terms. Excellent. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and a sense that there was a culture of patient first. In addition the appointment process was quick.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All my options were explained, and the ???team??? aspect was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything........................


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    First fast as calling me. Friendly people all around. Thank you for caring


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees are very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Most of the drs. Don't spare the time with you.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    .The compassion shown by everyone on staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Medical staff is professional, personable, and extremely kind. I have confidence in all of them, headed for treatment.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    patient care was superior mri tech was superior to all others


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish with top notch.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Olsen and the entire staff. They are compassionate, professional yet friendly, knowledgeable and very caring. The facility is "Covid" clean and makes you feel it's safe to be there. Wonderful place for a difficult time.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING....................


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The MRI tech "Mike "was perfect....expert IV placed...kind noise muffling foam, plugs placed, caring even at 8AM on a Monday...one of your best. The PET scan tech was abrupt, dismissive, bossy and after 3 years of my Tx at MD Anderson one of the more unpleasant caregivers I have encountered. Probably was having a bad Monday morn so forgiven by me.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone that we met was so very kind and informative. I entered the clinic worried about my future and my health and left very informed and less worried.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great explanations from Dr. Olson and great care from Ann Walsh


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were friendly, relatable, professional and down to earth.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great communication from the nurse and the doctor. Very clear and answered all of our questions.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The radiologist were helpful and comforting. The doctor was very informative.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Considering the reason for my visit, it was such a warm welcome from everyone I came in contact with. The process that has been set up to take on new patients and make them feel like they have always been a patient is beyond any of I have been involved with.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, direct, and relatable.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome group of professionals. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 67

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson makes you feel like you are more than a patient


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were caring and considerate. They showed concern for my health and care from the time I walked in the doors.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson and his team are great. Very caring, knowledgeable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Professional Care !!!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, empathetic, helpful.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Technician was very attentive, thorough and nice. Best experience I???ve had so far.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. VU the best. And his RN Isis Leonard beyond outstanding. Both put my mind at ease with answering all my questions, concerns, etc.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    YOUR PEOPLE ARE FANTASTIC .... YOUR MEDICAL TEAMS ARE SECOND TO NONE AND DR. MICHAEL OLSON WAS A GODSEND.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked the way the Dr. Explained how the radiation treatments was going to take place.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of the cancer doctors is superior! Excellent in explaining our questions in a thorough and clear sequence, with answers in its context. Giving us a realistic and honest perspective, with confidence and assurance backed by his knowledge.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable caring staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick response and appointment with the doctor. Tests scheduled as soon as there was an opening


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson took the time to make sure we were informed and comfortable with the treatment decisions.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated was care, respect and kindness


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Capability and quality of both staff and Doctors, superb expertise.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative, professional care, caring and courteous!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Continued exemplary care.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    So kind, knowledgeable and ready to answer questions and give help.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and informative. Also the entire staff was friendly and caring. They mad sure I understood the process I would be going through.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care, even call you personally. Their follow through and k knowledge are extraordinary. I thank them for the care and concern they have shown me.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so good and helps you in every which way.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind, sensitive to what their patients are feeling when the outcome can be overwhelming!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are concerned about me.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so impressed with my Dr. & the staff. They truly care about me, & I know I am getting the best care possible. Everyone is so friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly answers my questions


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and approachable


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    my teams' progressive plans to defeat this disease


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson was very informative and helpful. All personal at MD Anderson are amazing.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson and staff are awesome. Going through difficult decisions and treatment at this time. Very wonderful staff with great compassion. Available to answer all questions and concerns. Very caring and very helpful. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with Dr. Olson - explains everything to me and really seems to care and offers different options


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is just perfect


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    very compassionate and complete evaluation


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, caring.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly nurse , Knowledgeable of all the information needed,,, doctor came in greeted us gave us helpful information seemed caring and kind , very helpful in making our decision to go forth with the radiation ,


  • Patient Review 105

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listen


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just because they???re great doctors ????????


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly and makes you comfortable. Dr. Olson spends time with you and makes sure you understand him.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The amount of attention and care given by the staff. All questions were answered and at no time did I feel like we were being rushed. Options were carefully and clearly explained.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent radiation treatment plan developed, quality care and follow-up, supportive and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait time, Dr. Olson is always very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so kind and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seem to be getting better.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the team are very professional and very nice persons.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    the entire experience was pleasant and all contact with staff was very helpful


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE was friendly and courteous! I never felt rushed and each person took time to explain things and made sure I understood what was being said/done.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional From Start to Finish


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring calm office


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of personnel


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and nice staff. I felt very comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very considerate and compassionate


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    We felt like we were in smart capable hands. The team was informative conscientious and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    the willingness to answer our questions, professional but still personal


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love BMDA neuro Oncology. Dr. Michael Olson, Brittni, PA and all staff are great. You are at Neurological Oncology due to a difficult life event. Everyone was just awesome. Options were explained in a way that the regular person can totally understand. All questions were answered. Called back for answers to additional questions and Keri was great. She even added extra information we had not thought of. Also, so glad that Dr. Sauvageau recommended a multidisciplinary appointment . Kudos to all. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thanks Doc


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It onginurs to be excellenjj


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    quality of care and well being of patient excellent staff during scans


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and short waiting time


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome, nurse was thoroughly and well knowledgeable. Very professional and helpful. Best nurse I've had her name was Fatihma. She checked on me repeatedly and helped my fiance with his question, knowing it was my first time. Baptist is such a God send so was my nurse.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Complete experience


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff at MD Anderson are phenomenal. They take the time to ask questions, make you feel comfortable, and make sure you understand everything. Top notch.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best care you will ever get.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and Dr. Olson is the best


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, consistent, caring


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt if anything could be done I was in the right place


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, prompt attention to concerns, and, both oral and written information.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr always explains things well and in a way that non medical person can understand


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good care


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It appears to have been successful


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were awesome and that is half the internal battle


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were on time and Dr. Olsen spend a great deal of time with me discussing my potential treatment. I did not feel rushed at all.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loving staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything staff was professional appointment was started ONTIME service completed rapidly


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr's the staff so comforting makes you feel like you will be ok


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ??


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and freedom of staff to give me attention at length when needed.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have so much faith in Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center and Dr Olson and his team Keri and others. When I go their I know that have my interest in the hands


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good and kind people


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    As alway had a great visit with Dr. Smth and Dr. Olson. 2 1/2 year Cancer free.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY GOOD CARE AND VERY GOOD PEOPLE WORKING THERE. dR. oLSEN IS A PRINCE


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson is the best. Office staff is great,too.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the utmost respect for Dr Olson and Dr Vu!!!...and everyone is always so positive and caring....you guys are the BEST!!!!!...thank you!!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    100% professional


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people make the difference


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Treatment By Dr Olson And Staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Olson is very awesome and caring.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor took his time to explain my MRI results and discussed my follow up options thoroughly. I felt confident about my decision based on his explanation.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doc showed me my MRI and I really understood more about my case and what they are looking for.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive doctors


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Live the care, kindness of everyone here!!!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and quality of care each time I visit. Dr. Olson and hid staff are top notch!


  • Patient Review 171

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical personnel are to in a hurry. They are taking all the time needed to treat me


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very good at explaining the treatment he would give. They were very professional and had a concern for the patient


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was truly genuine. He explained everything in great detail, answered all questions, and was all about the patient. A breath of fresh air. No pun intended. The RN who assisted was also very professional and helpful in all aspects of the visit.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is a very caring group of people and always take the time to take care of my needs


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are great. The offices are always sparkling clean. everyone there is careing and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone who needs them.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are so compassionate and the drs also


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the caring attitude of everyone. They take the time to listen to you and answer any questions that you may have.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure to see one of my Heroes at your clinic...Dr Olsen.... and his caring staff


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the professional Doctors and Staff, they really care about you. While caring for one cancer issue I had, they found another cancer issue, not related, and got that cured as well.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson is a world class radiation oncologist and we are fortunate to have him in Jacksonville with Baptist MD Anderson. In addition to outstanding clinical skills, he is caring and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff has been so caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yeah very professional they genuinely care they know what they are doing they always welcome you with a smile


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and everyone is pleasant and kind.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly doctors and staff. Neat and clean


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's a wonderful facility, the staff is tremendous and the care I received was unmatched.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My schedule was perfect, hooked up port for contrast infusion, did MRI, followed up with doctor who read my report. PERSONNEL were fabulous! caring and professional in all areas. This was one of the best series of appointments ever!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All are very nice friendly make you feel at ease. Explains in terms you can understand answers all questions


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people .... Dr. Anderson , Dr. Olsen


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurse were fantastic!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness, dedication, professionalism, caring, follow through. All around good experience


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just really wonderful ??????


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding customer service provided by both professional and paraprofessional staff. Thoroughly addressed all concerns. Ontime appointments.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, extremely courteous, encouraging,


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and kind. Answered all our questions and took the time to explain the entire procedure.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Waiting time was reasonable.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING. Total professionalism with the utmost of care. Thorough and efficient with extraordinary communication.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Team is spot on.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    l Friendness & Care shown


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very professional and answered all of our questions and concerns would not go any where else


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything to me and seemed to be concerned about me. DR. Michael Olson``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````` `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````` `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````` ``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and Caring


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about you


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took time to explain in clear terms, very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring employees.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are kind, helpful and explain things


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff that I came across very helpful and understanding seemed like they all love their jobs. There was no negativity from anyone. They were incredibly organized, making each appointment easy.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative,thorough,professional


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring staff


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.. the Dr I really like his manners very helpful in getting me set up with other DR, I would come back again.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to care about your well-being and your personal well-being as well. I would like to thank Dr Olsen and his staff for caring so much for there patients.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Good facility with great doctors!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always top notch


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone took their time to ensure I understood the treatment and knew what to expect. Dr. Olson and Keri answered all questions and gave time to ask more


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal attention to your condition/concerns.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal & professional service.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    the caring way the staff/tech took care of you.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear discussions about risks and options with no pressure. Doctors spend as much time as necessary. Nothing feels rushed. There is also a strong feeling that we are dealing with the best and most knowledgeable doctors in the field. I would not hesitate to recommend MD Anderson to anyone dealing with a cancer diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    NICE PEOPLE AND ADEQUATE PROCEDURE


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything was good


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff in a beautiful campus. Appointment times are kept, no waiting. Most of all, I trust MDAnderson to provide best advice and options for my mother???s cancer care.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most friendly and commited to the patient care I have ever experienced. DR TOOK 20 MINUTES on what he saw on the MRI. Staff was so helpful and showed such interest in patient.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous. Professional and willing to listen and thorough explanations for patients.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring physician. staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and compassionate


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson is very caring and competent!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    had calls the day of the appt. from 2 very helpful staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff are the best, very professional and caring. Dr Michael Olson is the most caring and helpful, he and his staff takes good care of me and I'm sure their other patients feel the same.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    always on time


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion of my team of doctors.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    During my health crisis, I was thankful to have a knowledgeable and professional staff who treated me with kindness and compassion.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is the best


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and explained the process.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    None


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The competence of the level of care combined with the kindness of everyone you see is wonderful, and much appreciated "


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been so helpful and courtesy. Makes me feel like I???m with family. Thank you


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care I have received over the past two plus years could not have been better. Dr. Olson and staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every member of the team treats me like their own family with care, compassion and empathy.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was so pleasant! i was taken immediately on my appointment time, every one was gracious, caring and professional! An all around wonderful experience!


  • Patient Review 251

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn't follow order for contrast/noncontrast which was on all orders paperwork. Now must return to do over. Staff.drs.patients, all frustrated


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, so graciously, took the time to answer and explain all questions. A very informative session.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most professional and courteous individuals one could ever hope for.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and helpful personnel.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    They give excellent care in all areas. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Olson is the best!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything! From the facility, to the front desk staff, nurses, doctors and those checking me out and setting up future appointments!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring attitudes all around.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were impressed by the thoughtfulness, thoroughness, and the time that Dr. Olson and his staff took with us.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great hospitality and they care and explain to you so you can understand what's going on


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    You all are very professional and very personal. I felt honored that I received as much attention as I did. Thank you for answering all my questions and lessening my persistent fears. I felt like you gave me time. God bless, Mark Stewart


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremly compassioate and willing to take how much time is necessary to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions,


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone has been amazing so far


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My phlebotomist was very professional and good at what she does


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, helpful and professional. I feel like I am in good hands always.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and genuinely interested in my health and the care I need. My visit was wonderful because I now know my caregivers care. Thanks to everyone there!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The oncologists are caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went VERY smooth !!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassion and patience of ALL staff.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Explained everything well, very detailed, i love that there is support and help


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their willingness to work with you on scheduling your appointments and to get involved with you on all of your concerns that you have. They treat you with respect and they seem to really care about you, the person.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson is compassionate and caring


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Another great visit with Dr. Olson and Dr. Smith (The Best at what they do!). They give me nothing but positive and good news. I would recommend anyone to the MD Anderson Cancer Center needing medical assistance.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olsen has followed my cancer treatment for 4 years now and continues to make sure I'm getting the best care he can provide.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and compassionate


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people they are great


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I met during my mapping visit was so nice. They went out of the way to make me feel at ease. During the mapping process, things were explained before they happened so there were no surprises. Obviously, the staff is very happy to work here. My son was treated 10 years ago and a few staff members actually remembered treating him during his radiation. Beautiful facility!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    How quickly they identified the severity of my husband symptoms.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care shown by staff


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Incredibly informative, straight forward, detailed, comprehensive


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    the best


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    treated with compassion


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are very caring.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always in my past appointments I received the very best of care.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody that works with Dr Olson


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very thorough and informative on everything. They answered every question I had. Most of all they didn't treat me like I was stupid. They actually treated me like a person.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything. The facilities are new modern and clean. The staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The welcoming and upbeat attitude from all staff. Jentera at the desk, Sherrye nurse and dr Olsen himself


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gorak and Olsen are fantastic physicians. We are fortunate to have world class oncologic physicians in the Jacksonville area!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone's so friendly it's comforting, AND I can listen to some music as well that's an extra PLUS!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Incredible attention to detail, great caring attitude. Dr. Olson went out of his way to educate me and prepare me for some difficult decisions.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctors to have on your side; caring and compassionate and great to have on your team as you go in to battle! Love my care team, thank you!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Trusting Dr and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses, staff, and facilities were as close to perfection as is possible.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good start.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalism


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, I feel comfortable well taken care of they listen to me advise me. It???s all good


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very sensitive and supportive....wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, professional, thorough, caring and they have your needs in mind.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly demeanor!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Makes you feel at home!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm very proud of being a patient. Every one is nice, always has a smile on there faces. It makes me forget about why I'm there. I get the feeling that everyone really cares. I enjoy my appointments. My doctors are super.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson is GREAT.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They took their time listening and talking about my case. Very positive.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and compassion given to me!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and gentle. This is a difficult time/process for me however I felt cared for while I was with staff.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very proactive in my treatment and care. Exceptional service!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Each and every experience I have had here has been EXCELLENT. The people are wonderful. Experienced, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, friendly. I trust them all, doctors, technicians, administrative - everyone. They have my health, comfort and safety in mind at all times. WONDERFUL place and we are lucky to have it in our community.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is incredible.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson and staff


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like I am being taken care of by a team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything...no problems with anything


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Especially remarkable is the honesty and deep concern for the patient and family's worries and fears.


  • Patient Review 315

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team at MD Anderson show sincere interest, concern, and empathy.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is so nice. My Dr Olsen explains everything so well.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    All questions were answered in detail and I truly appreciated that dedication.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and nice. The doctors appear to be well informed and very helpful


  • Patient Review 319

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional and caring way they treat their patients.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    A loving and family oriented center....all doctors and staffs are very accommodating and we are well taken care of ...


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Every single person is wonderful. They take the single person takes to talk, explain, just be nice.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like I???m the only one there & that what I have to say is important to them.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Thorough, caring, knowledgeable, took a lot of time to really get to know the total me. Impressed with team approach. Excellent in all aspects.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson and the entire staff was friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly personnel...Mike was the best Cat scan tech...perfect IV for contrast etc.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and efficient, from the scheduling to the check in to the actual exam.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassion shown by the doctors. The helpful, friendly attitude of every single employee of the hospital.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very efficient,kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson is always so informative, patient, kind and a great teacher. I always feel cared for. Jonathan his pa is also very accommodating, helpful,and a good communicator.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful people and Dr. Olson is awesome.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the friendly caring staff and Doctors, they really listen to you and explain everything and assure you are well informed to make your decisions on treatment. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 15


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing! All was easy and relieved my trepidations of the procedure


  • Patient Review 334

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, caring, and through


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like how clean and spacious the facility was. I was greeted nicely at each registration desk when looking for directions. Doctors and assistance were very professional and very thorough and the descriptions of the procedures


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything the staff,physicians were wonderful took time to explain everything to make sure we understood the things that were explained to us


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, prompt, great equipment!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff. Continuously watching over and ready to adjust


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.olsen and Jonathan are some of the best people I have met. They really care about you, they listen to what I have to say, they answer my questions, and I never feel "talked down to". Best people I have met!!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson has been very proactive in the care and treatment of my father. The drs spend a lot of time with him and explain things throughly


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Superb help with addressing treatment, medication and counseling.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees! From the Registration staff through the Doctors, they all seem so caring, knowledgeable, and available.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an awesome patient experience at M.D Anderson. The staff was professional from start to finish. They greeted me as I entered, directed me to my location, they were patient, kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They 'THE TEAM' are there for you 24/7, I have talked to them on numerous occasions - no matter what the minor or major question. You are a person NOT a number to them. I greatly appreciate everything they have done for me and the future things that will be happening in the next few months. Thank You M.D. Anderson!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    teamwork compassion Dr. Olson and nurse Jonathan are awesome


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and friendly. And very professional.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their concern


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and helpful!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is professional but friendly and caring. I feel secure in their care.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Olsen speaks in layman's terms. I always understand when he explains something to us. He is hone. .


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional actually care about you as a person.


  • Patient Review 352

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Haven???t received any treatment yet all preparation work


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    As with as all my past visits I'm greeted by the very friendly staff. My doctor is as nd always has been the best.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. OLSON he is so thorough with giving me all the information. He takes the time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice explained everything so I do t ha e to be scared which I was.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent treatment ....very caring and supportive


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I already filled one of these out.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I cant begin to give enough praise to the staff and this facility. The professionalism and knowledge made me feel comfortable in doing my treatment here. Me and my family also felt welcome and like it was a second home during my radiation treatment for my tumor. During such a difficult time I never once felt out of place or like i was a burden to anyone always felt lije you guys genuinely cared and coming from a place of being chronically ill and seeing many doctors who dont care or listen this was a welcome breath of fresh air for me and my family. Dr. Olsen and his staff were amazing. They took time for me and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. John, Anita, and Wilson my techs who did my radiation were always bright and welcoming and helped me get through each and every treatment. You guys Rocked!!!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    How I was treated


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It appears to be very successful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and very nice people.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jen does the erfect draw to my pirt ad nurses are always pleasant when administering my shot


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional. The staff always helpful with my comfort.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is awesome, caring, and consistent.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable people.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed by the cleaning was was done after each patient. The staff, nurses and doctors were professional and caring. They even followed with me up after I got home.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and compassion.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olson, Jonathan, Rhonda and Cindy!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Both caring andthorough


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and caring!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff on my team cares! They treat you like family and really care!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I am seen there I am treated very well. All the staff have good attitudes. I love this place.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional team of medical professionals made the care outstanding.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was taken back and shown the procedure. It took about 25 minutes. They then gave me the schedule And I went home


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love these people


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Feel safe and secure. Wonderful employees.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly knowledgable on their field made me feel comfortable where other hospitals and offices havent.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My oncology radiation team (Dr. Olson, Johnathan & Brittany) are extremely caring, quick to respond and have my best interests at the front at all times. They are simply great!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Olson and his staff are the best, very friendly, efficient and make you feel at ease. Also, the staff at the entrance to the Cancer Center and Registration were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring of personal.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    4 half hour sessions of radation and now i am good thank you h


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very compassionate its is a calming place I could sit and look in the garden all days


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ilike how thay take time to listen to you and answer any questions or concerns you may have


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The women that worked with me were kind and very professional. They put me at ease and talked to me throughout and explained what would be happening. WhileI am sure they were interested in getting their assignment done I believe they put the patient/client first. I was very impressed.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well it starts off with the convenience of the parking. With the friendliness of the staff from the front doors all the way through to the doctors office it?s amazing. The understanding and explanation I had received from the doctors gives me such comfort and understanding. Never have I felt rushed at all. If I could?ve given them more stars than just 10 I would have.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone is so nice and care about you.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical staff ie like family and concerned about you (me)


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very accessible parking to the entrance and everyone was so noticeably polite and friendly. The Dr took his time and explained everything in a language that I could understand. Thumbs up for sure.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very nice, polite, and show they care with everyone.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Olsen and His Staff are GREAT. All very professional and caring. Dr Olsen went above and beyond explaining things to me.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is warm, caring, inviting and professional


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism , caring and explains treatment plan so one can understand ??


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Greatest care in the world.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very patient and showed compassion concerned about what was going on when she was at home taking meds on time just let me know that they really were trying to do everything they could do to help get her well and along with God I can say she seems on her way


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative & Dr Olson seems to sincerely care about your well being.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comprehensive about my health. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been very impressed with the treatment and care I have received at M D Anderson in Jacksonville, FL.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews